Reviews for Matt x Mello

BY : Genevieve


  • From ANON - kareen on August 20, 2009

    fucking raw. thats all i got to say.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LycanthropeFreak on April 11, 2009

    I am left speechless by this wonderful work of literature. Its not only the best Death Note story I've had the pleasure of reading, but also one of the best stories I've ever read. The complex layers of emotions and plot you build while still weaving eroticism in it is fantastic. Please keep on writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 26, 2008

    I kinda sobbed at the L/Light part at the end.
    I loved your Light more than any other Light I've read, because he's always had that narcissistic, calm, perfection to him and I've never seen it brought out so eloquently.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Callie on April 22, 2008

    This was simultaneously the dirtiest and most emotional thing I have ever read. I loved it, and was completely blown away by the ending. I have a feeling this is going to be a read-over many many times!!

    Report Review


  • From Renai_Unmei on April 07, 2008

    This.... this is so beautiful and amazing and dripping with exact character and they all feel so real. and I just... can't use words to say how amazing this is. Thank you.

    Report Review


  • From Gloria B on March 27, 2008

    Wow. Took me three days to read this through and now I'm sad that its over. I really loved this and will be coming back to it any time I need to smile.

    Joie,
    Gloria

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MrPanda on February 11, 2008

    You're an absolute friggin genious.
    This is one of the most gripping fanfics I've ever read and one of my favourites of any fandom. The plot, the character deveopment, the sex scenes, all of it; written subtly and impeccably. You deserve so much praise for this, you did such a fantastic job.
    x

    Report Review


  • From rubyred on February 07, 2008

    Holy crap! What just happend here?!
    *stares*
    Whatever it was I think it was wonderful.

    Report Review


  • From Starfire aka Arty on February 03, 2008

    More!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 02, 2008

    I missed this. Awsome chap!

    Report Review


  • From TheLightsShadow on January 04, 2008

    ...oh you tease. You left it there on purpose. >.O

    Report Review


  • From Steph Ow. on December 25, 2007

    Man, you made me love L even MORE. I didn't know that was possible.


    Lovely, hot, delightful.

    Report Review


  • From Starfire aka Arty on December 18, 2007

    Oh...Do I bother you with mine constant reviewing? This is getting a bit too much, maybe.^_^ But I do love your fic, really, and I'm enjoying reading it immensely.))

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anne on December 18, 2007

    I couldn't refuse to click the title after reading your description. "Well, I do like eloquence," I thought to myself. I've had some bad experiences in the past with people who thought they were eloquent, but for once the adjective is correctly applied, and for that I thank you. I'm enjoying the hell out of this story.

    It's odd I should discover it so soon after finding your work on "Bound Prince" from an entirely different source. I'm enjoying that also. (Thank you so much for leaving the Japanese text in the screencaps alongside the English translations. Being an unbelievable dork, I like to learn something from my porn, and I can't tell you how helpful it is to see the grammar at work in the more complex sentences.)

    Report Review


  • From Starfire aka Arty on December 17, 2007

    Gods, this goes on just BEAUTIFUL. And. I adore Mello.
    /And Matt, and L, and Light too, but yours Mello is _real_, as I imagined him./
    More, or I'll die, so don't be so cruel, 'kay? ^_^ I love you, Author.

    Report Review