Reviews for S.O.S

BY : Alice_Von_Wonderland


  • From ANON - Rory-chan on January 06, 2009

    **


    that was awesome. really sweet, too

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rory-chan on December 30, 2008

    Update. Now.

    This story is amazing; you seem to know Matt and Mello's characters extremely well and as such conduct beautifully eloquent scenes even when they act out of character. I nearly cried at some of the scenes. I'm loving the parallelism and contrast between normal-Mello and weak-Mello, and you make it seem possible for the angry firecracker blond to act like a caged animal.

    In short: awesome story that needs to be updated by yesterday. Mos'def looking forward to more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Stormy on September 16, 2008

    this story, well... the 5 chapters ive indulged myself with; were simply amazing, the way u captured the moments was bewildering, i kno its hard for a rape victim, even when the offender is put away or killed ect, its so hard for some one to get over the fear, it takes a long time to over come and release those feelings and fears. your story is wellwriten and i might be biased due to being able to identify so well with mello, but its a pretty thought, having someone you love restore your well being. I almost wonder how your so in tune with a victims thoughts and feelings, did you research? or are your own source? plz excuse me for prying i guess vitims of abuse and rape reach out despretly for those who understand the act and vile deads, all my stories here are angsty and dark, i dont think i even have one w/o some form of abuse or rape invovled, but ive strayed far and off topic, thank you for telling the victims side of rape and torture, if more ppl are aware of the pain maybe they can step up and relieve the stress and anger even something as strange as a fictional wqriting can give a form of comfort sometimes, i guess becuase some one like you writes what victims have felt and we know....we are truely NOT ALONE.
    thank you very much even if you never realize the fruits of your labors *hugs*
    Stormy

    Report Review


  • From babytigger752 on March 06, 2008

    cute story i like it

    Report Review


  • From jhonenfreek on December 29, 2007

    that story was so intense it made me want to cry...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ketsu on December 28, 2007

    Excellent plot, however the many grammar errors distracted me sometimes. You really need to fix them. If one is to right on a website where adults choose to read and enjoy stories, they need intelligent people to write such things. I doubt they'd want to read a story with so many errors.

    Though, that's my critique. =] Think nothing of it. I'm merely choosing to help out. Otherwise, this story is getting somewhere. Keep up the good work, and remember to watch out for any errors before posting.

    -Ketsu

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Khauzy on December 13, 2007

    I think that the police could find out it was mello 'cause they had to do blood work at the hospital and one of the nurses or doctors noticed that mello came in around the same time that the man was reported murdered. just a thought. i love your fic by the way.

    Report Review


  • From costacollector on December 11, 2007

    i love this fic, its so different from the other mattxmello's i cant wait to see what mello and matt do next :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Morelwen on December 11, 2007

    Lookin forward to the next chapter C:

    Report Review


  • From Miku Monster on November 20, 2007

    Hey :3

    Just wanted to say that I absolutely love this story. :]

    You did an awesome job. Seriously, I like love/adore the way you write :D

    Keep up the great job!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Morelwen on November 11, 2007

    I loved it, every second!
    I loved the ending especially, although I'm so sad it's over. But nothing this good can last!

    Report Review


  • From Lathena on November 09, 2007

    Your writting is amazing, you ave very good at writing rape fics. I had to talk to my friends about your fic. My favorite thing in reading is when I forget I am reading. You did a very good job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Feline on November 04, 2007

    Awww~ Cute! I loved it! Seriously, so adorable. ;-;

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jaimie on October 24, 2007

    MELLO STILL HAS TO LOVE MATT. ;____;

    He has tooooo... DDDD:

    Report Review


  • From costacollector on October 13, 2007

    i hope you make another part to this, i love how you write for matt n mello ^^

    Report Review