Reviews for An Eternity of Pleasure

BY : JadeHeart


  • From ANON - maggieness on December 06, 2016

    It was a great story. Loved the passion and nervousness. It was gentle and I would like to one day experience that kind of love making. All I can say is that I really enjoyed it. Like the way you stayed away from the words we us now for a vagina and a penis. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kay on October 09, 2011

    I thought this was really well done. I enjoyed it! Thanks and great job! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 06, 2011

    that was a very good story. It had a very sweet ending hope to see more from you

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Miss Kisses on November 24, 2008

    I loved this story! I especially loved how it didn't just go right to jumping bones without preserving the beauty of the story. Keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From Yurippe on March 09, 2008

    That was really good. REALLY.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - seiyalover on September 05, 2007

    i just finished to read the 2sd chapter and i want to say that i love your story!!! i saw you were worried to write about these 2 characters because of their ages (just let's say they are most near of their 17 th b-days ^^) but its not too young (remind me my 1st time lol)!!
    i hope you're going to write others stuffs about these 2 because i love this pairing they're so cute together ^^
    and thanks for this story...and i also love yours fics without stuff^^

    Report Review


  • From Luna Star Fighter on September 05, 2007

    I loved this. I love this pairing and I think the way it was written definately showed the nervousness one can have the first time, but still showed the love and caring both have for each other. Absolutely wonderful.

    ~Ja
    ~Luna

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chichigal on August 28, 2007

    It's amazing! It's been ages since I've seen such good quality of work concerning Seiya and Usagi! I hope there's more to come, and I'll be sure to look out for it.

    Chichigal

    Report Review