Reviews for Dread Summons Met

BY : DantesMuse


  • From ANON - kms on June 10, 2008

    This was a great story! So sad. So did Ryuk kill Raito because he knew he was going to jump? If that's true does L know it was him? I hope you write many more stories!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anessavanella on April 14, 2008

    This is such a good story, I've read it so many times!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - its tes-chan! on March 23, 2008

    OMG! I luv you for making this story!!!! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Demented_Hinkypunk on January 19, 2008

    Again with the gladness...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Demented_Hinkypunk on January 19, 2008

    ::claps:: I'm glad I came here to read the naughty parts. ::throws naughty party::

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rakuen on December 07, 2007

    Dude this is fucking awesome ^^

    Report Review


  • From IceTsuki on November 07, 2007

    really good story, I loved it! And that part you added in with the bell thing...I would cry if you took it out T_T
    keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cissi on October 28, 2007

    First off, let me tell you how PISSED OFF I get when I red that you get so few reviews. Goddammit!
    This story is so fucking amazing, it makes my heart ache. Why won't those two actors in the Death Note movie do this? Hell, why don't l and Raito do this in the manga? Or in the anime?

    I LOVE YOU.

    So keep rocking, my hero. You are like heroin for me

    Report Review


  • From huntedsnark on September 22, 2007

    very interesting

    Report Review


  • From rubyred on September 19, 2007

    very sexy and sweet fluff rocks lol....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - oztan on September 17, 2007

    Insteresting story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wakaran ai xx on September 14, 2007

    I don't know if it's intentional or not, but Chapter 11 is the same as Chapter 10...

    Report Review


  • From zenakoshka on September 11, 2007

    Wow...I must say, I am astounded by this story. L's character is magnificent - somewhat somber and, as you said before, dominating (the accents on those traits are awesome), and Raito's reaction to L's manipulations are very plausible (I mean, anyone who's being pushed to a confession to the point of insanity is probably going to act the part); and of course, the twisted relations between them are well portrayed. TO add to that, you style of writing is very elaborate and convincing. I'm aching to see if Raito'll succeed in falling off the building (EEPPPP!!!) and how L will handle (or not) the situation. Please keep writing!

    ~Zena

    Report Review


  • From Mangamazoku on September 10, 2007

    that's the ending! ahhh!!! okay, done. Great story though! It was tough to read at times because of the heavy subject matter, but the ending felt like it really brought everything to a good climax and it felt resolved in a strange way. Hope to see more from you, you've got a talent here, don't let it rust. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - M. J. on September 08, 2007

    How beautiful is this? Hot sex scenes bordering on N/C, drama, angst... The new chapter made me tear up a little. Eyepatch Raito FTW. ^_^

    Report Review