Reviews for Sin or Spend the Night All Alone

BY : Masamune


  • From ANON - :) on January 29, 2017

    That was intense. I just loved it



    Report Review


  • From Inazuma on April 24, 2009

    AMAZING. finally a freaking seme mello/uke matt fic. there needs to be more of these! especially ones as well-written as this fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MelloXMattSexy on September 14, 2008

    ch.1 and 2 was fuckin amazing, then 3 came along and i wanted to fucking kill you, but i found there was a ch.4 and my violent rage ebbed, ch.4 made me so shaky that now that i see there is no end and no ch.5 i want to bite into your throat like mello bites his chocolate!!!!! a word or two of advice UPDATE SOON!!! not many ppl make my fav list and right now your at the top! PLZ foochin update this soon or i shall have your pretty flesh, matt mello and i will dine on it understood- oh btw great story *HUUUUGS* and a *hands pockie and a pair of handcuffs*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - UndrwO on August 01, 2008

    Dude, I keep checking to see if this is updated and the fact that it isn't breaks my heart every time. I still reread it, though. Yum.

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on February 21, 2008

    Can't wait for the next chapter. I'd never really read MattxMello before this fic, now I'm hooked. Update soon!

    Report Review


  • From Steph Ow. on February 18, 2008

    Aiee. *snuggles Matt* Wonderful story. Can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From rubyred on February 12, 2008

    *sighs and fans slef* I already reviewed on aarain but here i am again.
    I adore how you just take everything down to detail by detail.
    Your writeing is so vivid.
    There's a longing there in Mello when he talks about the things he's done ...that longing chills me more then his beatings or screaming.

    Report Review


  • From Nine Lives on February 09, 2008

    Awsome. so intense and kinky.
    Mello's so sexy and hot and baaad!
    *drools*
    It's an interesting characterizacion you did here

    Report Review


  • From Steph Ow. on December 26, 2007

    Oh YUM.

    Keep going. Please? :D Just. Really. *incoherentish*

    Report Review


  • From Near on October 24, 2007

    Hi, I loved your fic, and even canīt wait for the next chapter. I wish someday translate if you donīt mind to show to my friends.
    Congratulations!! Itīs perfect really, I wish can see more of your jobs.
    Kis

    Report Review


  • From rubyred on October 19, 2007

    DANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!
    IT'S RUBY!!!!!!!!!
    and dear UNHOLY SHIT ON A STICK!!!!!! This is so hot kinky and flat out FUCKING wrong!
    I am patting myslef on the ass for haveing anything to do with whatever misfired in your fucked up mind to make this smuty perfect thing happen!
    Your Mello is the nastyest version of him I have seen and I want more more more!
    *drools* Rageing insane seme Mello is SO SEXY.
    your writeing is just...lovely....*needs to go pet the pussy now...*


    Report Review


  • From huntedsnark on October 12, 2007

    can't wait for the next part!

    Report Review


  • From Lawliepops on October 08, 2007

    I love this! I really like your writing style. Can't wait to read more!

    Report Review


  • From Crimson2006 on October 07, 2007

    This is really good. I love Matt and Mello together and your story really drew me in.
    I want to read more! Hope you update soon! XD



    Report Review