Reviews for In the House of Lies

BY : antilogicgirl


  • From ANON - Mayra on December 14, 2007

    So far I really like this story and im so loving watari and tatsumi getting it on that is so hot>.< can't wait to read the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From laustic on December 10, 2007

    Thanks for another lovely chapter :) You're doing a terrific job of writing this fic!

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on December 08, 2007

    I understand you taking it slow with Tatsumi and Watari. It's a great mystery with a little sexiness thrown in. Please don't let it take too long for Tatsumo to relax and warm up to Watari.

    Report Review


  • From Dragon on December 08, 2007

    Great chapter!! I hope you update your story "Heartbreaker" really really soon it a fantastic story and i can't wait to read what happens next.

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on November 24, 2007

    you tease!!! Let Watari and Tatsumi have some fun... And this is a very interesting story... keep the updates coming!

    Report Review


  • From laustic on November 22, 2007

    Oooh, this is such a great fic. I'm looking foward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rowen Raven on November 13, 2007

    My, oh my! some one has dared to pick up the manga from where it was left off. I agree with you it sucked that it stopped at the 11 volume, in the midle of both story lines. The way you are developing it is up till now very close to the mangas, and keeping the plot very nicely. Ty for choosing Watari and Tatsumi there are very fics about them and even less with then as an item. You have presented them pretty much in character, both of them saying, behaving and reacting like they would in the manga, I love the way they think badly of each other only to be intrigued by their partner quirks, and admireing each others facets as they espent more time together learning what the other man is made of and of what they are really capable of. I hope you keep it up I really like it and can't wait to know your take on the continuation of the story. up date soon, ja ne!!!

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on November 13, 2007

    Now this is a better chapter... interesting and more in the line of what I expect from YNM fan fic... please continue--- and I think Watari is adorable!!!

    Report Review


  • From laustic on November 12, 2007

    This is well written and I'm definitely hooked onto this fic. I hope you'll update soon!

    Report Review


  • From laustic on November 03, 2007

    I think this is a pretty interesting fic so far and I love to read more.

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on November 03, 2007

    Excellent start to the story. Please don't wait too long to update.

    Report Review