Reviews for My Son Has Lost His Mind

BY : Yami Bakura


  • From Shi-koi on November 15, 2009

    *heart*

    This story is pure win! I love it to pieces. Raito's slow descent into 'L'ness is actually believable and oh so very funny! Can you imagine what would happen if Raito refused to change back into his 'normal' self because he's found L's way of doing things is so much more efficient? Or if L found Raito acting the way he was? --laughs--

    This is going into my recommended reading list.

    *heart*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ketsueki-ken on March 04, 2008

    This was FREAKING AWESOME! HAHAHAHAHA! I loved how Raito/Light slowly turned into L. It was so CUTE!! I loved it SO much!!!

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on February 27, 2008

    This was just adorable and, while that is something I normally don't enjoy, I find you've pulled it off delightfully. ^^;
    You may just have me hooked, now.

    Report Review


  • From darkgod99 on February 02, 2008

    God YES! This is too good, why not make a little series like this. Well perhaps Light won't kill L now, right?

    Report Review


  • From Katherine Gibbons on January 27, 2008

    Those are images that will never leave my mind. I loved the ending- "My son has lost his mind without you." LOL

    Report Review


  • From ANON - poison_key on December 05, 2007

    LOL ! one of the best death note fanfic that i've read...you even managed to find quite reasonnable explanations to those strange habits ! I would so like reading a sequel that shows L's reaction to this new Light :)

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on November 29, 2007

    this reminds me of a doujinshi with L and raito....family like

    man this is the best crack I read in a while! I really had a smile out of this

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KyuRyu on November 26, 2007

    AHAHA, LOVE IT!!! I want to know L's reaction when he returns!!! You should make a sequel its soo good!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hi! on November 24, 2007

    ::Laughing my ass off!:: Holy crap that was so funny! My sides are hurting! Ouch! ::Continues LMAO::

    Report Review


  • From SorceressFujin on November 23, 2007

    hahahaa! I am still laughing! That was great. Its too bad its over, that would have been even better to see L's reaction. ^__^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mino on November 22, 2007

    lmao, that was a wicked story,
    I could totaly picture Raito/light
    sitting like that and doing those things
    anyway keep up the good work
    *throws you pocky*

    Report Review


  • From albatross6 on November 21, 2007

    Okay, that was awesome. It's so neat to see Raito experimenting on L's habits, I was chuckling the whole time. It would be really neat to see L's reaction to Raito's experiments and how embarassed Raito might be when his seclusion is over.

    Report Review


  • From ReidMorgan on November 21, 2007

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! That was so cute! I especially loved the last two paragraphs, lol. Great job!

    Report Review


  • From Yamisphinx on November 20, 2007

    I love it! Especially since I can completely see Light doing this. I know it says end but I'd love to read L's reaction! Good Job! ^__-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - waterbooklover on November 20, 2007

    OMG! That was the best! I could not stop laughing! Please, please, please write another chapter! Or a sequel!!

    Report Review