Reviews for My Detective Has Gone Sane

BY : Yami Bakura


  • From Shi-koi on November 15, 2009

    *heart*

    Oh-so funny! I like the other one more, but this was good too. --cackles-- Aww~ poor L thinks he can make Raito change back? --laughs--

    *heart*

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on February 27, 2008

    Oh my. I quite love the role-reversal.
    For future reference: I find that it does, in fact increase my ability to absorb information and think effectively when perched in L's normal position. XD

    Report Review


  • From darkgod99 on February 02, 2008

    Oh more please, i want to see if they both crack! HAHAHA

    Report Review


  • From Katherine Gibbons on January 27, 2008

    Oh, that was funny! I want more. Is there another one?

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on November 29, 2007

    damn I love this

    I was laughing at the switch; oh man...L is actually standing up straight! But Raito as a colorful L version? Priceless!

    please make more of this; I love crack within the smut :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Serrendipity on November 28, 2007

    X3 I LOVE this! XD I couldn't tell you how often I had to stop and just gawk at the idea of L in a suit (And, also, Raito acting like a L X3) while reading this~! Too bad it's only a one-shot, but it's a good one-shot all the same! :3 One of the few actual humorous DN fics~ Thanks so much for making a sequel and, of course, I'll have to watch for more from ya~ X3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - HumanInfitltrator on November 28, 2007

    I can't wait to see where you take this. You had better be taking this somewhere or I will curse your plot bunnies.

    Thank you!

    Report Review


  • From shadowform on November 28, 2007

    hahaha, brilliant! I just realized I forgot to review the prequel to this so I'm making up for it now. When I read the first one about a week ago, I thought it was a nice change to read something amusing and fun and unexpected about these characters for once. It was a great one-shot, and this one is an equally great sequel. Go figure that L's reaction to Light changing like that would be to change in the other direction! Good stuff.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tea on November 28, 2007

    Dear God! I loved it. That was great. I went back and read them in order and it was really good, I love the poor father's reaction. I have a question though, will this end up being shippy? I ask because of L's worry about Raito, Raito acting like a worried wife, L not really sleeping till Raito was there, Raito's reaction to L in a suit, and just the very title.."MY" Detective... I would love it if it did go shippy, but if they just remain good friends that would be cool too.

    Report Review


  • From Yamisphinx on November 27, 2007

    Yay! Thank YOU for writing L's reaction! I love it! Good job! ^_-

    Report Review


  • From Amo-Chan on November 27, 2007

    Oh, just excellent! I was hoping you'd do a follow-up. These two stories have just been the funnest, funniest things I've read for Death Note ever.

    Report Review


  • From Murder_Junkie on November 27, 2007

    So Raito has become like L, and L has become like Raito... Talk about looking at things from someone else's perspective. I'd say they're walking in the other's shoes, but that doesn't really apply here, does it? *laughs*

    This is a nice follow up piece, to be sure.

    Report Review


  • From ReidMorgan on November 27, 2007

    I found this incredibly hot! The whole role reversal thing and L in a suit...yeah *dies* This was fantastic!

    Report Review


  • From Aurora Moon on November 27, 2007

    LOL! another amusing fiction from you. I loved reading it from start to finish.. =D

    Report Review


  • From SorceressFujin on November 27, 2007

    Another fantastic one-shot!! Loved it! ^___^

    Report Review