Reviews for Nine Ways Mello Woke Matt Up at an UnGodly Hour

BY : Steph Ow.


  • From ANON - Phantom21 on December 27, 2009

    I love the story and freakin' LOVE your sense of humor. Nicely done!

    Report Review


  • From on September 07, 2008

    This is awesome. I absolutely adore it. It's so sweet, and yet it makes me sad because I know what happens to them. And what Matt's thinking at the end just makes it so absolutely beautiful.

    Report Review


  • From InkHeart17 on June 05, 2008

    Shit that was beautiful!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MrPanda on February 11, 2008

    Awesome, I loved it :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fan_of_urs on February 06, 2008

    Aside from being a complete Mello/Matt whore, this was really amazing. You totally got into Matt's head. I loved this ^__^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mira Lou on January 28, 2008

    Very nice fic. IMHO one of the best I read with this pairing and there are not so many READABLE ones in DN fandom in general )))
    Believable, in caracter, very much alive Mello and Matt. Matt's POV is very well done. Really moving.
    Thank you, author.
    Please write some more! )


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ruby Roh on January 01, 2008

    This was a great read! The interaction between Mello and Matt was so natural and believable. The writing style really suited the fic. Great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - HappyHateDay on December 28, 2007

    Nice! I really enjoyed reading this. Ty! ^.^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gloria on December 26, 2007

    Awwwwww. I really liked this. It was incredibly entertaining and Matt's point of view is incredible. I love the way you wrote this. One of my favorites!

    Joie,
    Gloria

    Report Review