Reviews for Dropped

BY : Steph Ow.


  • From InkHeart17 on June 06, 2008

    Oh you absolutely must continue this soon! This stake out stuff is very frustrating. Please let us into the building soon.

    Report Review


  • From InkHeart17 on June 05, 2008

    Their smarts are still ever so charming. And Near's just adorable.

    Report Review


  • From InkHeart17 on June 05, 2008

    Wow! Seven was an intense chapter. Gorgeously written.

    Report Review


  • From InkHeart17 on June 05, 2008

    I also love how practical Matt is written. And leave it to Near to pinpoint a location... I like the touch about the happy meal

    Report Review


  • From InkHeart17 on June 05, 2008

    Love the look chosen for the Shinigami, and all the characters are very well written.

    Report Review


  • From Emyrei on May 08, 2008

    I like this story. Really.
    Looking forward to updates:)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rubyred on April 29, 2008

    *jumps up and down* i love this fic so dammed much you nail the boys the polt is fun and i love you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dannile_redgrave on April 22, 2008

    Love the story so far. Each char. is evolving quite well while remaining true to canon personality. Also love your writing style. No run-on's or fragments with great grammer and wonderful flow. Things I can never attain. I bow to your skill oh-great-one.

    Report Review


  • From Yami Bakura on April 20, 2008

    I must have more of this. Please tell me you're still working on it?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TaintedTea on April 03, 2008

    This story is truly amazing. I just started getting into death note fanfics and i've already fallen in love with this one. i hope the lack of updates isn't because you've given up on it.
    may your muses be kind :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - graybird on March 05, 2008

    i love ur stories, the death notes anyway and i demand u update. UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE thnx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bluebird161221 on February 15, 2008

    I'm hooked, and you've made me an addict for your stories.

    Report Review


  • From rubyred on February 01, 2008

    you wrote my two fave deathnote stories on here!
    i love where this is going!
    more please?

    Report Review


  • From rubyred on February 01, 2008

    you wrote my two fave deathnote stories on here!
    i love where this is going!
    more please?

    Report Review


  • From annakas on December 28, 2007

    Lol I adore the L as Batman references *snicker* Hilarious. Can't wait for them to get to L (and Light and their reaction to Light) Things will get even more interesting. Hmmm what will they think about the L/Light luurve *smirk* This will be fun.

    Ohhh and yes Amber is the best. There should be more fic of it *sniff* Ohhh what I would do to get some Benedict/Mandor slash, Mandor did worship Benedict oh so very well *smirk* Heck at this point any Amber fic would doo at all, it has far to small of a fandom. Now I am off to read your Amber fics.

    Report Review