Reviews for Tsuki

BY : crimson_phoenix


  • From kellyraye815 on June 28, 2010

    i love this one! i can't wait to see more. please continue it!

    Report Review


  • From Neyanko-chan on April 03, 2009

    oh wow!! so cool! when i clicked this fic this wasn't what i was expecting, but it's a very well liked surprise! can't wait to see what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From Aurora Moon on December 07, 2008

    well... that's certainly... interesting? a rather bizarre story, but certainly not boring. I'll certainly be reading it once more comes.

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on December 06, 2008

    -amusement at cat Light- XD

    Report Review


  • From on August 02, 2008

    he kind of acts like Light all prissy like. lol fave line, can't wait to find out what happens next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - oztan on June 06, 2008

    This chapter is so funny. I hope the next chapter is soon.

    Report Review


  • From Kit on May 18, 2008

    Aw, this is such a cute story... I mean besides Raito being raped. ^_^. It is also very unique. Raito being turned into a cat... what fun! XD. I hope that you don't fall off the face of the Earth again and update soon. I really can't wait to see what happens next. A request, though, could you make the chapters longer? Thanks!

    Report Review


  • From spoon on May 17, 2008

    Yeah! I'm so happy to see another chapter! So light made it into the building, I can't wait to see what happens next.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jess on May 16, 2008

    yay! u updated!! :D you don't know how happy I am!! xDDD nya! I can't wait for the next chapter!! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From meEksiNs on May 16, 2008

    so cute! i'm curious as to how u r going to go about this fic with raito as a cat. ^.^

    Report Review


  • From Fufa Anderson on May 16, 2008

    Oh dear, so original. Absolutely cannot wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - oztan on April 02, 2008

    This is really good. I cannot wait for the next chapter. I don't get the ending, did Light turn into a cat?

    Report Review


  • From Katherine Gibbons on January 23, 2008

    I'm confused... Save me from my confusion... Write the next chapter so I know what's happening...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anessavanella on January 15, 2008

    he now seemed to be a what?! are you serious!? the dude is a cat, THAT is just insane. Though I love the story so far, please do continue....[anessavanella@aim.com]

    Report Review


  • From Saito Cattire on January 12, 2008

    Holy Crap!! Who didn't see that one coming? This is pretty well written, but I think you rushed the story there a bit, perhaps you should have lengthened Raito's torture a bit; like they kept him there for a day or two, then dumped him in an alley or brought more friends, then dumped him? Regardless, I will definately be coming back to read more! Good luck!

    Report Review