Reviews for Vroom Vroom

BY : Steph Ow.


  • From on September 07, 2008

    Very intersting. I think this is the first time I've ever seen anyone take this approach to this pairing. I like it. It's quite original.

    Report Review


  • From Enslavement Thesis on April 27, 2008

    Aw.
    That's beautiful.
    And sexy.

    Report Review


  • From Yami Bakura on April 20, 2008

    This was the most horrifyingly erotically depressing story I have ever read.
    I LOVED IT. Everything about it was absolutely brilliantly written, well thought-out, and just an absolutely amazing story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Duskglass on April 20, 2008

    Guh. I almost cried. I wish wish wish this could be canon eternity for them.

    Report Review


  • From HotnSpicyfox on February 11, 2008

    I freaking adore this. It warms a fangirl's heart to know the Wammy boys are being taken care of. Oh, how they're being taken care of.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 01, 2008

    Oh, wow. That was really good. It was freaking awesome and incredibly hot. :3 But the fic itself was amazing, too, and I especially like the ending and the overall feel to it. Matt and Mello wandering around the afterlife in a car, randomly having sex... ^.^

    Report Review


  • From rubyred on January 24, 2008

    wow! That was wonderful! So many lines of win...I think i liked the thing about how everything would suck for Matt without Mello...so cute! I loved the twists and I loved the ending!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 18, 2008

    Heaven rules. Misa's heaven would probably have a field where you could make other people happy without any long term repercussions, where she could share ice cream with puppies.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 16, 2008

    I liked it. it made me happy that Mello and Matt were together after all.

    Report Review