Reviews for Alternate

BY : VeteranWriter


  • From yaoi-b-lover on June 01, 2010

    I really like this fic so please carry on its really cool how you made raito innocent and not kira. I reaally like ur way of writing too. thanx for writing wat you hav.

    Report Review


  • From Neyanko-chan on April 05, 2009

    your story is awesome. and your portraying B really well! ^^ keep up the good work! ;)

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on September 03, 2008

    hmmm...raito's ability is interesting and kinda original

    I enjoy the interaction between the human world and the spiritual world the most; the fact that both men are falling for each other is even more gleeful and gay (no pun intended!)

    keep it up

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on September 02, 2008

    this is kinda shibby! *realize how lame she sounds*

    no kira!light and it has a new plot twist that's kinda fun and cool to read.

    I really enjoy the ghost and the vampire :)

    keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on April 08, 2008

    Oh wow interesting chapter. Misa misa comes. I can't wait to see what will happen now that she is here. Please update soon! I can't wait to see more.

    Report Review


  • From Enslavement Thesis on April 08, 2008

    Kudos on the concept: The idea is very original, very interesting.
    Your writing style could be improved a little, however. You don't seem to really notice grammatical errors, and your writing style itself is confusing and a little rushed.

    There is a lot of potential here, she would love to see it develop more in to a fantastic fiction.

    Report Review


  • From DarkAngelJudas on April 06, 2008

    Light you...Light you what!?!?!??!? I hate cliff-hanggers.*smiles*

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on April 06, 2008

    Ooh, update soon. I wonder how you will introduce B...(that is a good book, huge twist at end). Can't wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on April 06, 2008

    To be honest, I didn't like it at first but it has grown on me. I will continue to read. Very interesting plot, very different from what I have seen so far.

    PS. Wh00t for the Wiccan doctor. ^^

    Report Review


  • From ShadowSlayer on March 19, 2008

    This is an awsome idea. Please continue. =^-^=

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on March 05, 2008

    I LOVE how L traps people like that- tell who he is and then go but ya can't kill me! HA! That is just too perfect. A perfect trap huh.

    Anyways I love this story and can't wait to read more. Update soon!

    Report Review


  • From spoon on March 05, 2008

    awesome chapter.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From DarkAngelJudas on March 04, 2008

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY DID YOU STOP THERE!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! THIS STORY IS GREAT I'M GLAD THAT I WENT TO SEE WHAT STORIES WAS WRITTEN FOR DEATH NOTE AND FOUND THIS!!!!!!!!!!*kicking myself for not looking sooner*BUT I LEARNED MY LESSON*smiles* can't wait for chapter 6 till then BYE LOVE

    Report Review


  • From spoon on February 29, 2008

    Uh-oh. I sounds like the same love triangle that happened with Light Grandma is going to happen to him. I hope he doesn't get raped, but I'm guessing he does or almost does because you mentioned it in the story. I love this story, can't wait for more.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on February 24, 2008

    Oh wow it's so good that L caught it when he did or else...Light woulda died early on huh. But it makes me wonder why Light is being targeted right now and what is gonna happen next. Hee update soon I so can't wait to read more!!

    Report Review