Reviews for Downfall and Recovery

BY : Eliscious


  • From IceAngel on March 05, 2008

    Aw how cute the two of them playing chess together. Anyways this story is interesting and I can't wait to see what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on February 27, 2008

    Aw the ending was so cute. Poor guys for getting stuck at the airport cuz of the storm, that's gotta suck for sure. Hehe it should be interesting with the three of them heading out. I can't wait to read more!

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on February 25, 2008

    What a nice thought to fall asleep to huh.

    I loved the beginning! I so woulda laughed, yup Eternal Damnation for sure but hey it'd be funny as hell!

    I really love how Light is- a little more human seeming then all perfect. It just suites him. And L is sure having fun annoying him huh!

    Update soon I can't wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on February 23, 2008

    *laughs* Poor Matt but hey at least it'll teach him to read before agreeing to a job. Especially one that involves both Near and Mello.

    So are they gonna to head to Japan? Hmm can't wait to see what happens next. Update soon again!!

    Report Review


  • From AgronaMeabh on February 20, 2008

    Interesting. Very interesting.

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on February 19, 2008

    Aww cool chapter! And I love that idea with the bracelets. Now I so gotta know what's going to happen next for sure. Will Light walk again or not. Hmm update soon! I can't wait!

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on February 18, 2008

    This is certainly very interesting.
    I'm highly curious to see where it goes. ^^;

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on February 17, 2008

    Oh wow poor Light. Though now it should be interesting to see what he does next, especially since he's paralyzed. Hmm interesting indeed. Update soon I'm so hooked to this story!

    Report Review


  • From Amo-Chan on February 17, 2008

    I love it when Light gets smacked in the face by reality. I think you've officially hooked me.

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on February 16, 2008

    Oh wow this is a really interesting story so far. I'd love to see where it goes, especially since Light is so injured.

    Report Review


  • From Amo-Chan on February 14, 2008

    Oh my, wow. Light is so totally broken! This is gonna be good.

    Report Review