Reviews for Infatuation

BY : Moony


  • From Rubedo.Jr. on April 16, 2010

    That...that was definitely worth reading. I don't know what you put in the drink, but it's good so bottoms up. I especially enjoyed the dialogue between Near and L in the middle chapters, well written. My biggest complaint is that Mello came across far more chaotic than I recall, but that's what creative license is for, right? Well done.

    Report Review


  • From Renai_Unmei on September 19, 2008

    Wow. *cries* This is so beautiful. So perfectly written. So much emotion. So in character. And with such brilliance that I must bow down at your feet. You must be on a level with L to write so intelligently. Amazing. Simply awesome. This is great. Perfect. Best story EVER. I'm srsly.

    Report Review


  • From Moonchild10 on March 28, 2008

    Oh. My. God.
    This story is so DAMN amazing. I loved the wonderful feeling to it, the distinctly English speech patterns that made it feel more like they were in Britain, and the wording and the EVERYTHING. I laughed quite a bit, I went 'awe', and of course I cried like a baby. It was wonderful and beautiful and I loved it so much. If I were to really express myself about it, I'd get to rambling, and that would definately not be good. But... Jesus, this was gorgeous and perfect and written so wonderfully.
    I also loved how you managed to make it a happyISH ending, even though the situation was heartbreaking and future events make that hard to do.

    You are a fantastic author, and I'm really glad I got a chance to read this. I hope someday maybe I'll have maybe an eighth of the talent you do XD

    Amazing.

    Report Review


  • From GreatestHits on March 22, 2008

    The last few lines are beautiful! This fanfic was so wrong in all the right ways. I like how you took some of the polish off these characters and gave them the flawed flavor of everyday life. Thanks for taking the time to write and post - I had so much fun reading this!

    Report Review


  • From GreatestHits on March 17, 2008

    Your writing is exceedingly amusing. More, more, please!

    Report Review


  • From rubyred on February 28, 2008

    *cuddles* tis Gem de girly you does beta for.
    ok now i am fucking my grammer to sound cute >>


    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on February 27, 2008

    Fucktarded: one who is mentally handicapped due to intercourse

    LAMO! I cracked up in the waiting room at health center.

    Good start so far, can't wait for more! ^^

    Report Review


  • From Loqui on February 27, 2008

    Wonderful, just wonderful!! I love the way it's written, you can really believe that they're 14 year old British kids. I can't wait to see what Mello's plan is. :D

    Report Review