Reviews for Depraved and Deprived

BY : rubyred


  • From InkHeart17 on August 02, 2008

    Ooh, scary! That lullaby coming from B was just too creepy.

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on May 26, 2008

    This chapter flowed much better then the last. There were a few parts that should have be spaced, different people talking. There are one or two places where I think lines should have been a new sentence or atleast a coma used, but it was still great.

    You have taken this in a different direction then I thought, but it is a wonderful idea. I look forward to reading the rest, don't stop. And if you need anyone second opinion on something let me know.

    One question though. How much time has passed?

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on May 09, 2008

    Glad to see you updated. Once or twice I got confused with who was talking, L or B....but that be because I am half alseep here. I would have liked to see a little more detail in a few parts, but other then that I am looking forward to reading more.

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on April 01, 2008

    So many love triangles. So happy to see another chapter. Keep up the great work. Loving it. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on March 11, 2008

    I like the part with A. Something more to come perhaps? Keep the BB fics coming.

    Report Review


  • From spoon on March 05, 2008

    Thanks for explaining Matt to me. I remember him now in the Death Note episodes. He didn't have a very large part so I kind of didn't pay too much attention to him. I also think he looks hot as a red head.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on March 01, 2008

    Looking forward to reading more. Well done, update soon.

    Report Review


  • From IceAngel on February 29, 2008

    Ohh this is an interesting story so far. I'd love to read more, update soon. I just gotta know what's gonna happen to Matt!

    Report Review


  • From spoon on February 29, 2008

    very cool but I have a question. I watched Death Note and I don't remember a red head named Matt. Who is he? I see a lot of pairings with him and I'm confused.
    Once again awesome story.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From Chinatsu-Chan on February 29, 2008

    It's like you knew I just finished reading Another Note about five minutes ago! xD

    Great so far! Can't wait for you to continue!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Janey'sgottaGun on February 29, 2008

    Some don't know who Beyond is yet, but I think you've done great on the characters so far. Matt's so young and innocent, I hope Beyond doesn't damage him physically or mentally. Great job thus far.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KT on February 29, 2008

    CRAZY! Poor Matt. I wouldn't want to be at the recieving end of one of Beyond's perfect crime ploys. I hope L finds him in time. This story is very interesting! Please continue! GO L !!!

    Report Review