Reviews for Across the Eras

BY : MibuWolf


  • From ANON - AVA on July 01, 2008

    OMG i am so in love with this story! Its really hard to find any original ideas on here these days an this is as original and interesting as they come. I really hope you continue this story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - knightcrest on July 01, 2008

    an interesting prospect, and very well written, apart from only one or two grammmer errors. I really hope to see another chapter soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gndmlvr01 on June 29, 2008

    This is a completely awesome fic! Please tell me you plan on continuing it!
    Please e-mail me if you update!
    Poor Ken-san, but Inutaisho is so cool! *squee*
    Update!

    Report Review


  • From Sasha on June 04, 2008

    Please, PLEASE go on. I love this story.
    The idea is great and the realization is even better.
    Please go on


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Erika on June 01, 2008

    OMG that is amazing. Please, please continue. [I am soo glad I'm not the only one who likes that pairing!]

    Report Review


  • From ANON - twice-as-evil-as-you121212 on May 25, 2008

    Hiya! I actually like this pairing. I don't think I have read any stories with InuTaisho as a romantic pairing. But seeing as how Kenshin is older than he seems I think this pairing would work. How soon are you going to update? I would love to read the rest of this story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bebe on May 14, 2008

    This is so cool! I absolutely love the pairing. Very unique and I can't wait to read more! : )

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MeLaiya on April 11, 2008

    sooooo is this EVER goin to be updated or what. Im really loving this, pleaese update...pretty please...?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Neela on April 06, 2008

    Intresting pairing...I'm keen on reading more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emi on March 18, 2008

    Quite interesting, look forward to more.

    Report Review


  • From kallipso on March 11, 2008

    wow great story so far I can't wait to read more. Please keep it coming. Is this story going to switch back to the INU realm or are they realms going to collide in the future that takes place?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kenshin's Soul on March 09, 2008

    Wow oh wow! That is very different! At first I thought it was going to be Inuyasha x Kenshin. But it's Inu's father x Kenshin! Cool. Inu's father (sorry I forgot his name already -_-) sounds so nice and sexy. ^^

    Will you be writing some more? I hope you will! I'm very very curious!

    Report Review