Reviews for Deliver Us

BY : Absolute-Ruination


  • From Riam the Wanderer on June 24, 2008

    Going in a very different, but unique direction. Never seen anything like this in a DN fic before. Dying for more, update soon.

    Report Review


  • From _WM_ on June 17, 2008

    Oh dear, you're going to bring L back in the next chapter? I'm so curious, I don't really see how he fits into the storyline right now but this is going to be *good*.
    I absolutely adore this fic. :D

    Please update soon(er)! XD

    Report Review


  • From Amo-Chan on May 08, 2008

    Oooo, this seems very interesting. I really like it so far.

    Report Review


  • From lexjamandme on May 07, 2008

    Interesting beginning, I can't wait to see where you take it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FriendlyFangirl88 on May 07, 2008

    Wow.
    Just...wow.
    A unique perspective on the occurences of the series with an interesting idea for continuing from that end. The idea of Ratio as a genuene Death God...nothing short of frightening.
    ...then again, given Ratio's deeper nature, it could prove less frightening and more fascinating.
    This portrayal of a completly abnesic Ratio will be fascinating, I'm sure, and I look foward to future chapters.

    Report Review


  • From spoon on May 05, 2008

    This story looks awesome. I can't wait to read more.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on May 05, 2008

    Very, very interesting. I will be reading more of this. Great idea, keep up the awsome work. ^^

    Report Review


  • From _WM_ on May 05, 2008

    Oh dear, that's got to be one of the most interesting prologues I've read in a while.

    I am absolutely intrigued and am dying to find out what happens next. I'm quite curious about how you're going to bring L back into the story. Hrm... I almost thought for a second (when the king was trying to find a way to keep Raito under control) that the King himself was going to piece L back together before he gave Raito his consciousness back. haha. But geebus, a complacent Raito? What in the world is going to happen?

    Please update soon!! (please?)

    p.s. My only suggestion to you would be perhaps to get someone to go over the spelling/grammar cause I had spotted a few grammatical errors and typos (nothing major though). :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gwenfarr on May 05, 2008

    I've read the intro, and you have a good writing style, I would really like to see where you're going with this one, it's interesting. I can't wait to see how you manage to bring L back, but I could really have done without Misa. Ugh. I'm not a big fan of hers at all, but that's a personal preference and not meant as a flame to your writing ability. Update soon!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on May 04, 2008

    This is SO GOOD! It has such potential and I love it already!

    Report Review