Reviews for The Two Lights

BY : Hilda211


  • From Lamica on July 27, 2008

    Write more soon please! I fought sleep to read this. ;D

    Report Review


  • From spoon on July 16, 2008

    'With the freedom to pick your nose in privacy love may bloom…well not if he could help it!' I loved Kira's reasoning behind Light's Gayness. So funny! And the sprinklers going off or doors closing whenever L and Light started getting lemony is so amusing. L saw Kira on the roof though, interesting, very interesting. L doesn't think Light is an active Kira anymore either. From the way L was dominating Light in the cake fight I'm guessing L will eventually be Seme and Light Uke? I hope? Either way this is awesome. Kira is with Misa, L is with Light, Mogi is gay and Wammy and Light's father are very nosy! Sooooo Funny! Oh dear I need to catch my breath from laughing before I pass out! Anyway awesome chapter. I hope to read more soon.
    =)

    Report Review


  • From Aurora Moon on July 12, 2008

    I've been enjoying this story so far... although in the last chapter, I couldn't help but see some werid mispellings that was striked out by an line. Was this intentional?

    I must say this story is filling me with so many ideas of how this could go, and I'm very curious to see how this will end.. and what twisted things this second light has in mind.

    Report Review


  • From spoon on July 11, 2008

    Ha ha ha! Oh man that was so funny! Kira really messed up there! Oh dear I almost peed my pants! I can't wait for more!
    =)

    Report Review


  • From Emyrei on June 22, 2008

    Oooooh. I'm all captivated and stuff.
    Coolness to this fic. It's funny and complex and I love it.
    Please update!!!

    Report Review


  • From Dhalim on June 03, 2008

    I like where you are going with this, though the cliffy was really mean. Anyway, the only issue i had with the story so far was the repetitive bit when retelling everything that happened in the original story. Since i skimmed it after i grew bored, i might have missed some changes you made, but all-in-all, i felt it was rather superfluous. ^^ either way, i'm looking forward to your next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From Aurora Moon on June 02, 2008

    I'm deeply enjoying this story. At first, I honestly didn't like the idea of an exaggerated, prissy Light who was completely obsessed with hair dye and fake tans as seeing that seemed too OOC for me. After all, Light strikes me as the type who likes himself to be at least "99.5% natural". After all, if the "normal boys" in his social circle discovered that he'd be humiliated to no end. and not to mention half of the girls who didn't know the meaning of "metrosexual" would think that he was gay or just some sort of desperate playboy seeking to attract all sorts of girls. That's the reality of the social stigma upon gender roles... ain't fair but it's true.
    But then when I thought about it... Light's really an perfectionist, and if he was super-concerned about keeping up his "perfect" appearance after a long time in the hold, that was just the sort of thing he'd probably do. Plus, it's funny anyway. =P

    And I'm very interested in the idea of two lights running around. I was wondering when the team was going to notice something was weird. I'd never guess it was Mastuda who first noticed, out of all people. LOL

    Report Review


  • From spoon on May 29, 2008

    Awesome story this could get really interesting with two Lights.
    =)

    Report Review