Reviews for Want it. Take it. Love it. Keep it.

BY : hnm


  • From Evermist on October 02, 2008

    Mellooooooooooooo.....*hug* Don't leave...damnit, WHY did those fucking doctors have to tell him about it?! He was so happy before, and he'd still be happy now! Stupid *kick* Croatian *kick* bastard *kick* never *kick* even *kick* deserved *KICK* to *KICK* HAVE *KICK* a *KICK* kid!! *KICKKICKKICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on October 02, 2008

    21:
    shid. noes!! i read the title of the chapter and the warning sentence, and i'm freaking out already!! by the way, we love you too!
    oh god. i feel sick. kids posting stuff like that, asking for help when they need to go to the fucking HOSPITAL! i'm almost ready to cry and puke. damn it. i don't know what's wrong with me. i'm about to start sobbing. i've read rape fics and cutting fics and abuse fics, and i've never reacted this way. but i'm... i don't even know! i'm bothered by l's actions, even though i just read a fic about near doing the same sort of thing three days ago. perhaps i batted an eye, but i didn't break into tearless sobs like i am now. NO!! damnit mello, you turn your ass around! don't you DARE leave him! don't you /dare/! dammit!! please update this soon! i'm falling to bloody pieces over this! it's ridiculous to be this wrapped up in a story, but i can't /help/ it. i have tears in my eyes and i've been dry-sobbing the whole time! mello CAN'T do this!!!!!!! i won't STAND for it! i want to scream, but i can't. i live in a dorm. it's after midnight. i just can't. but i would. i want to. l, l /please/ help mello. save him! PLEASE!!! i am so freaked out! and i know, i'm not saying much of anything constructive, just yelling and and pleading with the characters, but that's all i can THINK to do. please update soon, i am addicted and need to know how mello is healed. cuz he's gotta get healed.
    ...right?~

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on September 30, 2008

    20:
    NOO!!! i don't want that to be the end of the chapter!! i need more! *melting into goo, whimpering and writhing in turmoil* this is so good, and mello is so upset. that stupid therepist guy just had to ruin EVERYTHING, didn't he? asshole. i'm so mad. this is so upsetting!!!!!!!!!!!! poor mello-chan... poor l too. his lover is going crazy and he can't help him!! *tears* so upset... poor babies!!!!!! please update soon, i'm practically addicted to this story.~

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on September 30, 2008

    Urgh, Melloooooooooo!! Stupid traumatizing Mello-daddy...*stabstabstab*
    ...
    ...
    ...MELLO!!!! Stop iiiit!!! *worry* No hurting yourself! Now eat something! Eat!! Yay lemon!
    ..Damn. Mello, be better! Here, I'll give you a cookie! Then you'll be better! *cookies* Ne....poor baby....*hug*

    Make him get better! He HAS to get better!!!

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on September 29, 2008

    19:
    poor mello-chan. his life sucked. but it's better now. i loved angry!l. it was awesome. i'm glad they're together again, but i'm worried about what might happen if all those doctors go to the cops. i don't want them seperated again!! aww.. *pout* yay good story!!! hope to see more soon, this is so good!!!! i love it to pieces, so thanks for writing it!!!!~

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on September 29, 2008

    *grin* Foolish Dr. Knight. You'll never beat Mello. He'll kick your mental ass! ...Fuck. Don't tell him, you asswipe!! Let him have his ignorance!! Ignorance is bliiiiss!!! Fuuuuuuuuck. Now he has to remember...poor Mello...*hug* That doctor is a dumbass! WHY would he give him that report, then leave him alone? GAH!! *stabstabstab good ol' mr. knight*

    Agh, I absolutely /love/ your pissed!L. He rocks. :D

    Ah, so Mihael is Croatian! I've been wondering about that for SO long. I kind of assumed it was probably German. Keep working! You're awesome!

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on September 27, 2008

    13:
    okay!! i'm back! i've been reading harry potter fanfics, soooo... i'm stuck with this british accent in my head. of course, that's okay, cuz this is IN england! ahahahahah..ha...*ahem* anyway. matt made a move. good job, but no. and then MELLO. mello-chan went all...whorey. i didn't like it. it was scary. fix him!!!! what's wrong with him??! i'm worried. waaahhh!!! *crying like a baby* i guess...i'll keep reading. maybe i'll get answers.
    14:
    oh my gawd, i hate roger!! not that he's doing it to be mean, but to protect the boy he feels is in danger. howEVER, if he would just freaking listen, this wouldn't be happening, not that listening after pulling l away would have helped any. this is so frustrating.
    15:
    eeeee!!!! this is so upsetting! it's sad that the grownups don't understand, but they...kinda have a point. and poor mello-chan. i hate abusive parents! they suck!!!! *anger* i hate his daddy. this actually makes me think of another story i'm reading, called 'hold me' on fanfiction.net by Alien's ABC's. it's really good. it's a series of hugs, and mello's...well, it reminded me of it. anyway, this is very upsetting, and i look forward to more. i think i'm not going to catch up tonight, though. i have to go to bed before four, so i'll read one more and then try to remember to go to sleep.
    16:
    arg!! i hate...roger and watari!!! i KNOW they're just doing what they feel is right, but STILL. it's so irritating. and i can't stop. there're only two chapters left, so i have to catch up now. i was really intrigued by l's inner monologue at the end of this chapter, and i hope things work out eventually. um...i'm impatient, and so will now go on to the next chapter.
    17:
    *sigh* okay, first i want to let you know that to read this chapter we have to scroll both ways. you might want to find a way to fix that, cuz it's really annoying. ooh! matt and near! that...might be cute. maybe. i so knew that was coming when near asked about 'the right time'. i feel really bad for mello. he can't even talk to his best friend! the nurses and doctors suck. i'm sad. very sad.
    18:
    nooo!! not the last chapter!!!! *sniff* imma cry. this better not end all cliff-hangery. i won't be happy. eeeeee!!!! that scene with l and roger was so inTENSE!!!! it was amazing. i read it aloud to myself, as i do nearly everything, and it was just so....i can't find a word to describe it!!!!!!!! i'm glad to see that they've realized the error of their way, but GLARRRG!!!! i just want them back together and happy again. pleasepleaseplease update soooooon!!!! (that's the first time i've gotten to write that for this story because i've been behind the whole time.) i'm very excited and can't wait to find out what happens next.~

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on September 26, 2008

    ^.^ Give the puppy a rabbit, I love that!

    In the fountain, Roger? Really? You dirty man, you. D: Oh my crap, I /love/ threatening!angry!L!!! He's awesome! ...
    ...
    ...You believe you /may/ have screwed up, Watari?? You dumbass!! You /definitely/ completely and utterly fucked up, there! Agh....*whaps* You idiots!

    I love this fic. It makes me happy, even when I feel as sick as I do today! *gives you a big, happy e-hug* Fufufu.

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on September 25, 2008

    xD *CHOMP* Tasty hand-flesh. Teehee...silly L, that's a pervy thing to do in front of a class full of teenagers! Grr...Wammy nurses piss me off! Let them talk, you jerk!

    W00t! I KNEW it, Near! I fucking knew it! He asked how to know when to do it, and I just /knew/ he'd kiss 'im! Now...what will Matt's reaction be...Teehee. You know you liked it, Matt. You knooooow it. Fufufu.

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on September 25, 2008

    12:
    i'm back! and i think i have time to read at least one chapter!!!
    ohmygod. that was scary. poor mello!! i can't believe that. i'm in a rush, so i'll leave it at that!~

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on September 24, 2008

    4:
    ack. matt's je~ealous. it's so cute. yaysies. i love how l doesn't even realize that mello was concerned about how the situation might look to watari. this is a really sweet story.
    5:
    ahhh!!! i love l's innocence. he's never kissed anybody- no, wait! YESTERDAY he'd never anybody. it's so cute! i'm, like, melting into a puddle of gooey-happinesses-of-yaoi-slash-shonen-ai. they are so adorable! i love l's characterization, you have a very decent grasp of him. i'm really looking forward to seeing how this relationship develops and matt deals with it eventually and what the 'grown ups' think/do about it.
    6:
    poor mello and his inferiortiy complex. that's very sad. i'm glad l is telling him that this is not just something physical. l really likes mello-chan and he needs to know it!! this is a really good story, which i've said about four or five times now, but it is SOOO true.
    7:
    oh, religious talk. i hate religious talk. especially when the non-religious part is played up. but it's okay. still a good chapter and a good story. mello seems to be aging foreverly slowly though, but that's ...okay, too. i liked l's jealously of the rosary. amuzing.
    8:
    oh dear. what is l planning? i don't know, but i can't wait to find out! poor matt, he really misses mello and he likes him and mello... mello... mello's ignoring him! poor matt.
    9:
    ahhh!!!! l tooked mello-chan's virginity! this is...insanely controversial. mello's only twelve! what is l thinking? this is crazy. he's gonna be in SO much trouble. i hope watari doesn't catch find them in the morning or anything. that would not be good. the lemon was amazing! great first-time depiction and just plain hot. i loved that l scolded mello for waying 'whore' and 'fuck me'. that really spoke to me that l cares very deeply about mello.
    10:
    i liked the texts. they sound entertaining. i wish i could read them. oh well. near knows!! but...he's not even threatening to tell. that's wierd. huh. creepy albino boy! anyway, the info from near's mind was interesting and good to know.
    11:
    yay shower times!!! shower sex is my favorite kind, so this chapter definitely made me happy. the mushyish stuff at the beginning was good too. you seem to have a very good understanding of the characters in this story, and it makes me happy to read it. i would continue to read, but i'm very tired, so i think i'm going to stop for tonight. tommorrow or friday i will come back and finish what's up. this is great so far, and i look forward to the rest!!~

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on September 24, 2008

    2:
    awws. i really like their gifts!! the freaking HUGE cake mello made is a masterpiece. it was amazing. this is cute so far, though the chapters are kinda short. but it's okay, really really long chapters take forever to read, though they often are deeper than short chapters. but that's okay!!
    3:
    i was wondering when mello first giggled. alcohol. that explains everything. oh, l... i can't believe you said that. picking favorite. shame shame! awww. mello's so cute! i loved the end of this chapter. the whole thing was precious! i really want to keep reading, but i have homework. i'll come back later on this evening!!~

    Report Review


  • From chelzi on September 24, 2008

    1:
    ohemgee. this is looking good. my sister, evermist, sent me the link to this yesterday, and i told her that, since you aparently only have two reviewers and one hasn't been the last few chapters, i would specially review every chapter for you!! i do that sometimes, though i technically started this last night and almost forgot to review! oh noes!! but i'm here now and will try really really hard to remember. ^___^ i really liked l's inner musings (those are my favorite parts of stories) and i can't wait to reaad more, so i guess i'll go do that now.~

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on September 24, 2008

    Ah, you have no idea how hard it is to scroll down and open the review page so I can write stuff down as I think of it, then scroll back up without reading the end of the chapter!! *.* Ees deeficult.

    Damn, poor Mello. Got too much attention, there! Leather straps seem like a bit of overkill, Wammy. o.O Good work fighting them, L! Love the /fired/ line.
    ...
    ...Bwah, your sweet romantic-esquey scenes always make me all squishy!! Mello's so good for you, L. Get to work with that inner child, and get your lover back!!!

    I love this story so much! ^o^ *lovelovelove*

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on September 23, 2008

    Aw...poor L...*hug* Don't cry! It'll be all right!
    ...Right? *o* *worryworry* *reads on* Oh...I thought something like that might've been what left Mello so screwed up...poor baby. Agh, keep working! I love this too much, and I sent my sister a link so she can read it, too! *squeezes joo*

    Report Review