Reviews for The Hits Keep Coming

BY : KD Sarge


  • From SickPuppy on May 11, 2017

    Loving! I like the humour in this, and I do enjoy Yoji/Aya smut. It's coming, right? SP



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Daecy on May 08, 2011

    Please write another chapter I love this story.

    Report Review


  • From Madisuzy on January 20, 2011

    So very happy to see a new chapter up. I love this story and your charactization of Yohji is spot on and makes me love him even more. Aya is wonderful too, his grudging care of Yohji beautifully written. Keeps me coming back for more and wondering just what will happen next. Thanks for writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkephoenix on July 20, 2009

    Hey, I happen to LIKE bagpipes, thank you very much. It annoys the hell out of my neighbors playing the c(rap) loud enough to rattle my windows. You are aware that you owe me SEVERAL chapters of Chaos, right? Well, Aya is moody as a PMSing teenager as per usual. Poor Yohji. And you wonder why I'm a Schwarz girl. Far less moody, still inclined to kill you. Loads more fun. Sorry, rambling. Anyway, happy to see you writing ff again.

    Report Review


  • From Bards Apprentice on July 20, 2009

    AAAAAWWWWWWW! ^__^
    Kawaii!

    I can't wait to see what happens once Yohji's well enough to be out of bed.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - @met on March 12, 2009

    great story so far... i love aya to bits! and yohji no less too!
    your work rocks... its really funny how yohji's brain works in your fic XD simply great~! please continue your stories~~~ ^ ^v

    Report Review


  • From zetsuai2005 on February 07, 2009

    I love the repartee between these two! We all know you're a great writer, but now I know you're a great conjurer, too. Aya doing gentle? Maybe Yohji's been saying more in his sleep than he realizes, and Aya now knows his secret. And Aya pities him...? Or is getting him better so he can beat the crap out of him...?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - memorietrail on February 06, 2009

    Oh please keep more coming, it is so very good. I can't help but want more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gretel_chan on January 29, 2009

    Nice! Yay for a KD post!!

    Report Review


  • From zetsuai2005 on January 28, 2009

    I'm so happy to see you continue this A/Y! If Omi and Ken stay away long enough, maybe we'll see some detente. Excellent writing, I love the speed with which you keep the snappy dialogue coming. I hope Aya's heart continues to melt, Yohji's a good man to have if you can train him right.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkephoenix on January 28, 2009

    Whee! There you are! Happy to see you back.

    Report Review


  • From zetsuai2005 on October 04, 2008

    Yohji and Aya and subtle humor, too? Ooooh, I do love you, Fearless Leader. If I don't smell a romance, I'm cutting off my own nose. Excellent writing and pacing. Please do continue!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - memorietrail on September 23, 2008

    Wow that was really good!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tlynn on September 22, 2008

    I've been a fan of yours over on MM, but I am really shy when it comes to reviews. But I am hoping that your posting this here means we will finally findout about whjat happens to the meep in the birdcage in the shop.
    Had to hop over to MM and reread everything again.

    Report Review