Reviews for Gloria Victis

BY : hnm


  • From Evermist on March 17, 2009

    Yes! B's dead! *dances on his face* I loved that death. You're so freaking morbid and awesome! ^_^ Yay, Mello's going home. L better be able to fix him, or I'll cry. Cry!

    Gah....I love this story so muuuuch. And little Mello was so cute! =o=

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on March 17, 2009

    Wow, that was really really fucked up in an awesome sort of way. Too bad B is dead, I liked him. The next few chapters are going to be very interesting with Mello readjusting. Hmm, me thinks there will be more from Kira. Wonderful. Thanks for a second chapter in one. hope we see more soon.



    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on March 16, 2009

    Sooo glad you posted another chapter. I loved this one, it was very in depth and wonderful. It was a nice change of pace, but I can't wait to get back to B and Mello and L. Anxiously awaiting the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on January 25, 2009

    I've been wondering if you were ever gonna update this! :D *reads*

    Agh. Stupid stupid B...*smack* They have to save Mello soon, or I'm gonna scream!! Grar. Although I have to wonder from Matt's little musing about Near if he'll flip out at some point in the story and just kick B's ass to next year when they finally find him.

    Report Review


  • From mokie on January 25, 2009

    Oh my god. I love this story. It's angsty and awesome and I love you sooo much!^_^. I hope you update soon. Keep up the good work. The way that you write is very entrancing and I love that! Good luck with real life and the drama!

    Report Review


  • From Riam the Wanderer on December 09, 2008

    I'm so glad this updated! Keep up the wonderfully dark writing!

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on December 09, 2008

    You're welcome to my reviews any time! I'm always happy to keep an author I like going.

    Damn. Four months? Poor Mello...*shakes* He isn't Llllllll, boy! Grar. B needs a punch. And a pair of handcuffs for himself. And what'd he do to Mello in the shower? Asshole....grarararar.
    ...He's gonna pierce Mello's nipples, isn't he? He is! Urgrarrr....piercings are so gross....I don't think L's gonna be too happy about this when he gets Mello back.
    ......not that he'll be happy about anything B's been doing, really.
    Mello's not broken yet. This is good, L can still save him! Now go, man, go!! And stop practically killing yourself over this! Grah!
    O.O Well...I'll admit, I wasn't expecting that little outburst. Good for you boys to get some sleep, now. It's clearly about time!

    I love this story so muuuuuch! You are /such/ a good writer. Seriously. Keep this up, it's awesome! :D

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on December 01, 2008

    Gwaaaaaah.......B.......*stabstabstabittystab* Asshole must burn. Hm...I like the sound of that plan...I shall prepare an enema of flaming oil for him!! It should be ready by the time the next chapter's posted, so keep writing! *scurries off to prepareeeee*

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on November 29, 2008

    normally I am squick about rape but this had bb so I had to take a read....and it's bb alright.

    Very dark and distrubing; I am just watching for L to kill the shit out of him. Besides that, it does have both characters in perspective for an au

    still finish because I am watching for that moment

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on November 23, 2008

    ^o^ I've missed getting to give you my encouragement, actually! Your stories are awesome, and I'm always happy to see one up. Now...back to that way of review-writing that seemed to work so well last time! Typing it in another tab while reading! :D

    Ooh...B's gonna cut Mello all up, isn't he? Lovable bastard. ...Huh...is it really healthy to consider a serial killer lovable..? Ah, well. He's cutting him up, all right. Blooooooood. So much blood...This is why I love B fics! They indulge me in my near-fetishal love of gore so easily!!
    Aw...Don't give up already, Mello-chan. Be strong! L will kill him for you, he promised!
    Gah, L and Watari are having a cute moment of cuuute. *huggle* =3=
    B you asshole. Bombs are cool and all, but leave the little children out of your lustful need to dominate young boys, won't you? That's cheating. You're a cheater.
    ........Mello.......poor baby.....Man, you really like torturing the poor kid, don't ya? Grararah. Keep writing, L has to save him and make him better and kill B!

    Report Review


  • From Evermist on November 22, 2008

    ^3^ Clicked into this without even realizing it was by you! I have been wondering where that sequel's been, though. Good to know you're writing something, especially something that looks this good. Keep working on it! :grin: I don't think there will /ever/ be enough B fics in the world.

    Report Review