Reviews for Well, Hello There Stranger

BY : Amo-Chan


  • From ANON - I refuse names! They are the opressionsive labels that the MAN uses to mess with your mind! on May 04, 2009

    So, I like the details and how you tried to swicth things up a bit. This seems to me to be a shot at giveing L and Light the room and the time to work some things out. It's well done not over the top sappy or boreing, just a simple idea from a devoted fan. And that's always nice to see.

    PS. I do not have a tinfoil hat and why why why do i need to put in these lil words to review? this makes me cries.

    Report Review


  • From Neyanko-chan on April 02, 2009

    lol you don't suck!! you ROCK!!! and you'd rock even more if you told me how to favorite your fic! ^^ (so i know when the next chap is out and i can read and review it too)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SP777 on February 25, 2009

    about #4...

    Well, first of all, I thought chap. 1 was funny! :-)

    I was like 'go L!!!' and THEN I wished they did a continuation of Death Note, that
    DID deal with them being reincarnated, so L COULD beat the living snot out of
    Light/Raito for killing him. But one can only wish...

    Remember the rain scene in the series? How can you kill someone who gives the
    cutest puppy eyes, hell I would have aborted that mission!!!

    Anyway, question...is L/Ryuuzaki looking the same or does he look like he's getting
    enough sleep now? IS he cuter than hell [not that he wasn't] or impossibly handsome?

    Just curious to know your version of L. If it was me I'd have him standing straight
    just to give him a slight difference.

    Regardless, you're doing good with this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fouloldron on February 15, 2009

    Good chapter. The two weeks of skipping Uni and the family discussions could be threshed out a bit, that and I'd like to see more of Matsuda, sentimental dear that he is. :)
    Apart from that well done.
    Also it'd be interesting to see L bargaining about relationship conditions with Raito, and Matsuda's reaction when he meets him, I predict more punches being thrown and ordering L never to see that bastard again, he doesn't need to attend his classes anyway. XD

    Thanks for the update, feel free to ignore all comments, Ronnie. :)
    p.s. Hope the move went ok and that the reasons for it is good/improves.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fouloldron on January 10, 2009

    HA HA HA HAAAA! XD :collapses on the floor:
    I love this chapter.
    Can Naomi please give Light some advice on his character flaws? XD
    Thanks for the hilarious and well written update, Ronnie. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fouloldron on December 31, 2008

    an off of coffee ???

    Rather ooc but understandable. Chapter could be threshed out a bit.
    Thanks for the update. :)

    Report Review


  • From IntHellsing on December 31, 2008

    Awww. Poor Light!
    I hope you continue this long enough for him to talk some sense into L!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fouloldron on December 27, 2008

    XD Hilarious beginning! Can't wait to read more. :)
    Ronnie.

    p.s. Because I've encountered an inordinate number of fics with this incorrection recently, and the irritation it causes makes a fic unreadable for me, I'm just going to say this now, in an effort to ward it off from this fic.
    THEN is an adverb to express consequential action in the aspect of time.
    THAN is a comparative adverb used with comparative adjectives and adverbs such as more, less, greater, smaller, etc.
    Thank you. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 26, 2008

    well well, this is certainly a new spin!
    I like it. L and Light seemes a tad out of character, but that's only
    to be expected when they've been reincarnated and doesn't want to be recognized XD
    this short starter was enough to have me interested ;3
    I'm looking forward to seeing how you develop the story.

    Ibe

    Report Review