Reviews for Still Raining

BY : chochowilliams


  • From Shadowfox13 on September 10, 2012

    *lol* I finally got to the end. You know, for the "Let's Build a Family" series, I thought it'd be cute if Tats turned out to be a neutral so he and Ryu could have kids. *lol* This of course was before finishing this series. I still think it'd be cool (heck, I'd love to see you do an original with the idea of Neutrals in mind because you are a very inventive story teller. And I'm gonnna have to go look up your father's book now too) to see. I've always gotten the impression that Tats gets ignored (except for his siblings) by his family and I had to wonder why. However, are he and Erie fraternal or identical? If fraternal, then could he have wound up a neutral? It would explain why it feels as if his family ignores him (if they indeed do). Of course, if he's male, would they use a surrogate or adopt? If you continue to make more stories in this series, I look forward to reading it. Hm, if you did, do you think Kitazawa might be making appearances? Most excellent job. Don't stop writing. ^.^V

    Report Review


  • From bibbiesparks on September 03, 2010

    It looks like Mama Bear is getting to go on a hunt and getting ready to attack.I feel sorry for Nami Not! When She finds her and when she finds out Akaya started all this to get to Yuki get ready for the fireworks because its going to be a reaaly big blast.

    Report Review


  • From OooBubblesooO on May 12, 2010

    i didnt really like this one....i liked the first one better


    Report Review


  • From ANON - a. lafaye on April 08, 2010

    Yay! Update. Can't wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From animediva943 on October 21, 2009

    Hello there chocho, Remember me,read this on FF.net also and Have in my fav's I just figured that I'd check it out here. I like this story so far and it's really well written. In fact, I can say that I envy your writing skills here and on FF.net. Keep up the good work Chocowilliams.

    Report Review


  • From loveless19 on June 11, 2009

    I can't wait for the nextchapter. < I really do love this story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 04, 2009

    And the latest bs from said kind of people if you haven't heard...condoms contribute to the spread of AIDS...O.o

    Anyway...I didn't think that there would be a sequel to the story, but I love it so far (all though I'd like to know what happened to make Eiri and Shu split up and when all the hot make up sex will be) and can't wait for the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ANGEE on March 03, 2009

    YAYYY i LOVE IT.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dee on February 24, 2009

    Wow I am so happy that you finally released this. I have been waiting for it forever. It was so amazing. I cannot believe Ryuichi is Shuichis father. That really did come as a complete shock. Also I am dying to know why Shuichi and Eiri seperated. I can't wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review