Reviews for Heat

BY : Synvamp


  • From InuKoro on May 11, 2011

    I loved the pic!! Anyway, the story is really good!! Is there going to be anymore? Even if there isn't, I still love the story!! =^..^=

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jishe on January 15, 2011

    And the award to the best phase goes to....
    "Donít send them flying donít send them flying donít send them flyingÖ"
    Jjajjajajjajajjajajjajajjajajajjajajjajaja! I laugh so much!!!!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - adeusparaiso on January 06, 2011

    Nooo! But Zoro wants to staaay! He actually has something good going for him dammit! Aargh, I feel so sorry for him (well, except for the sanji!smut times he has), but its completely Zoro-ish to get dragged into all this, and lol at Luffy just joining along! XD

    Would love to read more, completely enjoyed the eleven chapters, and damn right Zoro has an amazing arse!

    ~adeusparaiso

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Margot on December 23, 2010

    Awesome story! The smut is fantastic and I genuinely like the way the character development is going. I really hope you are planning to continue this! Please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jishe on November 29, 2010

    Hey! New chapter! yeah!!!
    It was short but nice. So the plan started, and involves Zoro in the middle of a sea of...breasts?!!!!! Jajajjajajjajjajaja!!
    That was really funny.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 13, 2010

    "Now... kiss my feet,"

    bwahahahahah I almost fell off my chair laughing xD

    This story gets awesomer by the minute.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jishe on July 11, 2010

    KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! That was SSSOOOOOOOOOOOO hot!!!! I'm burning!!! Jujujuju
    Of course, lets not forget about the bigining, it was so sweet and tender, with Zoro huging him and all that...>///< I want Zoro to hug me too!!!! But of course, i undestanf he belongs to Sanji and...i'm okay with it!
    Love your chapter! See ya!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Saminagg on June 29, 2010

    Awesome!

    Report Review


  • From jishe on February 21, 2010

    OoO
    Poor Sanji...he is so...stupid. XD I got nothing more to say about him...
    I think the most important part of this chapter o the most important character was Robin...she is plotting something and not like Nami (who is so obvious about it) she is going to take everybody by surprise and with their pants down!!!! Jajajajaja, i'll love that chapter.
    Of course, i'll love more the one were Zoro and Sanji get together finally, but, guess is far away, or at least hope it, because is kind of nice your fic with all the characters from the series but with their new relationships (like Robin been Luffy's stepmother.
    Please, let me read you soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 06, 2010

    Hey, awesome story man. I have no idea why I hadn't read it yet, seeing as I spend most of my time on AFF at the One Piece side of town, specially on the Z x S section. I gotta tell you, that was some hooot sex scene at the shower, it was worth the wait, and I'm sure the boys can say the same. Well, hope you update frequently.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jishe on January 03, 2010

    ....>///

    Report Review


  • From jishe on December 13, 2009

    Jajajaja! Hello! It take me hours to ending your new chapter...you know...bussines...jijiji
    That was hot! Well, at least the last part, not the one of Sanji with another man...a very disgusting one, for saying the least...
    But seeing how you end it there, i have my doubts that Zoro continues...i donīt know...just that feeling. Of course as he was thinking of luffy, if he doesn't do anything...he is just a idiot!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Far away on November 14, 2009

    Just read the story for the first time and I must say it's soooooooo good!
    If you're not going to post it any further on ff.net then I will review it here. The last scene with Zoro and Sanji was so hot; stupid Brook for ruinning the moment.
    Please update soon!

    Have a nice day! ;-)

    Report Review


  • From jishe on November 14, 2009

    T-T No more chapters...
    Hope you continue soon. Your fic is very funny and interesnting...specially that last part...to bad for Zoro.


    Report Review


  • From jishe on November 14, 2009

    Wow, Sanji is hiting him hard!!!!! >///< That's my blonde!!! jajajaja, his only reason in life: make Zoro crazy!!!
    I love him.
    And Luffy, what about him? Is someone going to appear later who breaks trough his dense brain and get his virginity? Shanks? Ace? Or this will be just a ZoroSanji fic?

    Report Review