Reviews for Succubus Love

BY : Saiga


  • From dbray98 on December 13, 2017

    please update this its amazing, and i hope keitaro doesn't turn out like his dad, because that would suck, and i hope he doesn;t have any part in this story apart from that brief cameo



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AnonPerv on October 28, 2014

    I really like this story however I'm not that into femdom so I try to skim those parts when I can. I'm kinda of hope that you give us a little warning of sorts in the future. I am looking forward to see how the rest of the girls are seduced into the harem and are whored out. Maybe you can make another story based in Negima involving a sibling/relative of Eukanaria? Or maybe To Love-Ru? You should challenge other writers to make a Succubus Love series/stories where a succubus seduces the cast of an anime/manga series.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - HornyReader on October 28, 2014

    Have you thought of doing a story of Negima? Or even a Naruto one?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 22, 2014

    When will Keitaro grow a pair if balls and take charge

    Report Review


  • From Dansama92 on July 20, 2014

    Ok so I REALLY liked this story at first and once things started developing I was ok with some things and got over others. Talking about whoring out Kitsune, Motoko, and Naru I was fine with. I was happy when Shinobu didn't want to sleep with anyone but Keitaro and when he was told that Shinobu and Su wouldn't be forced to sleep with anyone else. Now I know that Shinobu is getting a harem now because she wants one and I understand that she REALLY enjoys sex now but I feel like she really didn't love Keitaro and he was more of a crush with how easily she started to get interested in other guys (in a way) I was ok with Shirai being Haruka's pet but using a dildo on him was another thing that I didn't really like to read. I understand that this is what they want and the way the story is going but I'm slowly losing interest in it with some of the things being added. I'll read this chapter and see how bad the next one is but if it gets any more extreme I might stop reading this one. You're story is great don't get me wrong but some of the content isn't for me

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chachu on July 20, 2014

    Really glad you updated this story some more...Love you slutty Shinobu although I do think that after 100 cocks she'd be pretty sore.
    Hoping you concentrate on one of the other girls for a while.
    Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DragonKnight387 on June 06, 2014

    I absolutely adore your Femdom stories. You know exactly how to get that fun, abusive energy without becoming too gross and scatological.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chachu on June 02, 2014

    Very nice chapter....I must say you are the only author I know who can write really good femdom.
    Keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rinshi on April 27, 2014

    Please comtinue this and Hentai love. you can do one fic of negima same this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chachu on March 07, 2014

    Really liking this story....I was wondering if you could put in a Naru gloryhole scene, cause that would be kinda hot.
    Looking forward to more exhibitionist behaviour from Shinobu....and will this story really have watersports in it?
    Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From KingofthePen on February 03, 2014

    Very nice. Liked this chapter a lot. Just wondering thou... when will the next chapter(s) for the King of Molmol come out? Thanks!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ZeoUnit on January 24, 2014

    Well to be honest at first when I seen the title and description it didn't appeal to me to read it that much. I just recently while looking for something to read stumble on it and I started to read it.
    The story it self is nicely made so far, maybe a bit a bit fast phase to rush in the plot that could have more character information and background on your original Characters like Eukanaria. we dont know much about her as of now but I have to admit so far she look interesting enough and at least personally would like to see her "other side of the coin" with more character development in the flow of the story, she has a lot of potential that could be show besides her current form and apparently her "sister complex" to be "better" then her.
    The part of the story where you show how Eukanaria is operating to find out desires of others was perfectly executed and it show as a bit of her personally and her reaction to others. If I needed to pick one that I like the most that would be Kitsune part at end with Eukanaria reaction when she was leaving the room suggesting that Eukanaria maybe is not that mature at least in some aspects as we are lead to believe, that was pure gold.

    The part with Keitaro becoming hers was ok a bit rush out but still nice. I also like how you put small plot twist with him able to technically disobey her if the current standing order is in conflict with some of his point of view of things and that opens a lot of doors to many paths for story to unfold, nicely done. You could make it so that when Keitaro is disobeying/arguing with Eukanaria he actually use her name not her "title", it would add more layers on concept that he can disobey her if he wish it. You also shown that he has a bit dark side to it also with Shinobu part of the story but we shall see.

    The "adult" part of the story is really good, constantly different and with a lot of imagination I give you that so keep up the good work.

    The story as a whole seems good with a lot of stuff to be expected and plots to be seen. we still didn't seen Eukanaria sister showing up not to mention Motoko's big sister that by all account based on what was shown in story could make thing messy for our little Eukanaria plans because should could probably see her unlike motoko.
    The part you might want to focus a bit more is the party that Keitaro can actually oppose Eukanaria and why dose his mark starts to in a seance to fade in that situations.
    Maybe some forgotten secrets or stuff that should not have been stern to awaken. Its just simple suggestion nothing more.
    The story look good and could be pretty long one if the author could add more complex layers to current plot and Evolve it original charaters. The chapters could be longer, it gives more polish and professional feel to it when you need to take time to read something, again personal opinion only.

    in any cease Best wishes and good writing from ZeoUnit



    Report Review


  • From ANON - RGurren on January 23, 2014

    Love the story do you post anywhere else because I love the stories you write but this site does not have a good email alert when stories are updated.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hentai Geek on January 02, 2014

    Great story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

    BTW do you plan Su to become a new slave vevor or after he visit his aunt.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 02, 2014

    Awsome. Can't wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review