Reviews for Anne in Kanto

BY : JulieStevenson


  • From Matt01 on December 11, 2013

    You have a very good little gem in your hands. There is so very few au / Pokemon books that have the level of good times, like this book. At it's very core, it's a very unique and quirky storyline, at the same time you have a very backdrop that people of our age group can fall right back into (I would assume that we are I around the same age of 25 or there about??) and love again.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - That's How Johnny C. Do! on September 02, 2013

    This is actually a really good story! Is there more?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 04, 2013

    i'm so ecstatic to see a new chapter, i thought you maybe had abandoned this! i love it as usual

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 03, 2013

    Sorry that there wasn't more, but I'm just ecstatic that you're still working on this. I hope we'll see the next part soon, you write people with such appealing realism.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Duncan on July 30, 2013

    grait fic cant wait far the next chapters

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marsh kanto on November 08, 2012

    I like Ivory. Hope she and Anne get to have fun. Hoping for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Treat on November 01, 2012

    More! I need it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 25, 2012

    I really like this. Anne feels very real and she really captures the reader in her world. I really felt for her in her misery, and I wanted to just reach into the screen and give her a hug. You're a really good writer, please keep going with this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mingo on October 25, 2012

    So hot want more!

    Report Review


  • From AVP5 on August 22, 2012

    Damn not bad update when you have time please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 17, 2012

    I love the way your write this. It's very great to read, and very funny sometimes!. Your character comes alive and you use the Pokemon world as a good backdrop for the story you want to tell without getting carried away with it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 27, 2012

    i like your writing style, its refreshingly down to earth

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on July 26, 2012

    This seems alright so far, Anne has some odd ideas about how to handle a battle hope that dosn't cause her trouble down the road. Also could go into more detail with the ero stuff.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on July 25, 2012

    Always good to see new blood around here, This seems to have some promise but not enough here to say much about. Looking forward to more plot soon.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review