Reviews for Hypnotized DxD Girls

BY : 13thDarkness


  • From Alcantarilla on December 17, 2020

    One of this year's greatest tragedies is that this story stopped updating before we got to Yasaka and Kunou...



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 12, 2020

    hello friend how are you I hope you are well hey please update the next chapter I am dying to read the continuation 



    Report Review


  • From leo247 on March 18, 2020

    I Vote for Gasper to get the rest of Riser's Peerage.

    After the next chapter can Dusk get Katerea Leviathan?

    It would be fun to see her as a slave.


    P.S. Can there be another verson of a 'Hypnotized Girls' story?

    Like 'Negima!', 'Hyperdimension Neptunia', 'Eiken', 'Queen's Blade', 'Senran Kagura', 'Fate series', 'Konosuba', 'Daily Life With A Monster Girl', or 'Is it Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?'.

    I have read a few hypnotized storys, but yours is the best. :)

    Keep doing a great job with your story. :)



    Report Review


  • From Kazuma on February 09, 2020

    Since I dislike issei a lot, have Rias interact with issei while being pounded by dusk. Such as rias talking to issei behind the door for him to only see rias face holding back her ahegeo face/ cumming face. Issei being completely oblivious to the face that she is wearing a mirror bikini or something. Dusk could be tease rias while rias beg for him to keep going by shaking her body. Of course it does not have to be only rias could include Asia too, but ur choice if you wish to do this. Overall enjoy the story and hope to see the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Alcantarilla on February 07, 2020

    Uhm, friend, I think you made a mistake Uploading the latest chapter, there is nothing but an empty page and the title is a duplicate of the previous one.



    Report Review


  • From Darkcrow890 on January 06, 2020

    It is cool ! to hope to continue in near future !. 

    Hope Ophis   become dusk slave too.

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Alcantarilla on December 30, 2019

    Oh damn, I forgot Rossweiss. Probably better to pair her with Grayfia in that list that I made earlier, then XP

    Also, after the Fox Oyakodon duo, that's almost all DxD relevant girls, certainly the hottest ones at least. There is also Seekvaria, Jeanne from the Hero Faction, and Le Fay from Vali's team before Ophis, the true ultimate prize power-wise I suppose and Dusk will be done (There is also Gabriel and Tiamat if one wants to round it up, but they haven't even been shown in anime yet at all so maybe not that much hype for them). Also Raynare's two fallen friends (Kalawarmer and Mittelt), but at this point they may be more forgotten than her I guess XD

    Ophis can be endless fun, though, between her power and her ability to shapeshift...she could go from her usual loli form to her adult big-breasted one she gets later in the novels just to give Dusk all the fun, after all.



    Report Review


  • From Yiloym on December 24, 2019

    Maybe throw in some Yubelluna anal domination in there or leashing her up as a pet cocksleave.



    Report Review


  • From Yiloym on December 24, 2019

    Really liked the addition of the peerage as slaves, i do feel that the cumdump yubelluna could have a bigger role in the harem as she is the "leader" of the sex slaves so she can have a place with the mains.  (you also included lady Phenex so there is some precedent.)  Kind of want to see her have her own big scenes with Dusk.  For inspiration you can have her as a personal cumdump that whenever Dusk needs to relieve his needs he just uses her without regard for her personal pleasure, and he does whatever he wants with her body that he feels like in order to get off.  She gets off to this idea and is prone to pleasureable abuse as well.  Well anything along those lines.  Maybe shes a masochist submissive slave who knows :D



    Report Review


  • From Alcantarilla on December 24, 2019

    Yeah, Update! Not really that into Yuri-only chapters, but it was great to see he decided to keep them as his slaves, unlike with Sona's peerage (Sadly). Looking forward to hotsprings action and getting the Oyakodon Fox Special added to Dusk's Harem! As for idea, well, besides grouping them into specific 'fitting' groups for the fun (Rias+Venelana+Grayfia, Ravel+Her Mom, Akeno+Tsubaki, Kuroka+Koneko, the Church Trio together), nothing much comes to mind that you haven't done already. Good luck and happy new year XP!



    Report Review


  • From Alcantarilla on December 04, 2019

    Really hoping we get another chapter before the year ends XP



    Report Review


  • From guigod on October 01, 2019

    and maybe keep riser's harem for himsealf ( 😈😈😈) , well one can only dream



    Report Review


  • From guigod on October 01, 2019

    are some of the girls sterile? i haven't watched dxd in some time so i may be saying some noncence , but i hope they get pregnant soon , that woud be funny to see



    Report Review


  • From Alcantarilla on October 01, 2019

    It was a great update, nice work, and don't worry about having to work, it's understandable real life takes priority.

     

    That said, I'm not that into NTR/giving away sexy girls to other guys after having them, as much of side-characters as they are, didn't like when Dusk did it with Raynare or Sona's peerage sans Tsubaki, don't think I will like it with Riser's girls either, so I hope you either don't do that or just don't drag it beyond one chapter, I would much more like things going back to Dusk taking more girls, the loli+MILF foxes Oyakodon combo from Kyoto awaits after all.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on September 28, 2019

    hey my friend, hello, how can I hope you're well sorry to bother you but I wanted to ask when you can update the next chapter of your story because it is very good and I'm dying to read the continuation.



    Report Review