Reviews for After hours

BY : Imasuky


  • From kuptsov on March 24, 2016

    Chapter 4: looks cute. would be cuter if Phoebe had dialogue in the chapter. Well, I dream of future stories for Phoebe to appear in.
    Chapter 31: That's pretty bubbly for mommies to be together.
    Chapter 35: Officer Jenny and Candice in a hot spring, way hot!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on January 01, 2014

    Chapter 49: Sorry this will be short, this was nicely sexy but I feel like the romantic angle really needed a lot of work and didn't feel very believable, still loving everything with Cynthia and her special feet!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on January 01, 2014

    Chapter 53, or 48 Part 6: I don't know how you want to count this chapter; it's the one with Mars and Jupiter. I remember them from the game, but I don't know Liza and Rachel, so I didn't read that part. Interesting and sexy, although honestly I'm not sure that I like the idea of Jasmine having sex with them while they're like that. It seemed like drugged rape. I know it's just a story though, so it's not a big deal, I guess, but I hope in a similar situation in real life, you'd react differently.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on December 27, 2013

    Chapter 48: I only read the first half of this, since the second half doesn't have any characters I really know. I can't believe Jasmine is actually a teenager (that's what the site said when I looked her up, anyway, maybe it's not true?). I feel like I would need to read the previous chapters with her to really get a lot of this, but it was still pretty enjoyable, although a bit too extreme at times for my tastes. But it was still nice and sexy, don't worry.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on December 26, 2013

    Chapter 42: Wow. That was a little extreme...but I can't say I didn't love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on December 20, 2013

    Chapter 38: Sounds like a weird reason for being a nudist, but on the other hand, I never understood nudists to begin with, so I can't necessarily say it's wrong! This story was nice and sexy, but I hope the bad bunny didn't see this one...I can just imagine her getting ideas and deciding to go running around town with nothing on.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on December 12, 2013

    Chapter 35: I admit I like Candice more than I should, but I feel like this chapter just had too much all at once. I really feel like it should have been split up...the last one I read with Cynthia and the others was long, too, but at least that was really all one story; this one just felt too mashed together because we had several unrelated stories put together, you know? I was more than happily done by the time the part with Delia was halfway through. I also feel like everything after she left Delia's home was less interesting by comparison...maybe that part should have come beforehand, with everything leading up to the Delia part. Still, it was fun to read, so it's not like you did a bad job or anything. I probably shouldn't be too critical of stories like this, I'm sure that's not the point. It was enjoyable, and that's the important thing, right?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on December 03, 2013

    Chapter 33: Goodness! This was quite a long one! I had to split up reading it between while I was at work and when I got home. On the downside, I have to say that the story part of this chapter seemed a little contrived and forced, like you're trying a little too hard to convince us about Lucy and Cynthia and getting them together. But that's just a small criticism. On the whole, I liked this one very much! It was long and had a lot of very arousing sex in it, which was very different with all the psychic powers but also very erotic! I have to say that I find the idea of a foot as a sex organ capable of orgasm and sexual fluids is very, very strange, along with the bone high heel thing. But as strange as they are...I still have to admit that they are very interesting and even arousing to think about and read about! Was that your idea, or the bad bunny's? Or both? Either way, I have to admit that I would not mind seeing it again. In summation, this was a very pleasing chapter, it's always nice to see Cynthia again, and the internet-level-weird fetishes here were enticing. Good job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on December 02, 2013

    Chapter 29: This chapter was interesting because I think you spent a lot more time with the build-up than the actual sex, and usually it's the other way around. It was nice to read even though I don't have much experience with people from the television cartoon, like Caroline.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on November 13, 2013

    Chapter 26: I skipped the chapters with Candice, Maylene, and Marley...I hope you don't mind, I just don't feel right reading about girls that young. When I saw my bad bunny had written this one I decided to try it out. I don't really know who most of the people in this chapter are, but it was pretty funny! I like that you mentioned Cheryl and the Gardevoir from that other story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on November 12, 2013

    Chapter 16: I can't resist Cynthia, so I looekd up Anabel. You really like putting her with the younger girls, don't you? Well, I liked the chapter with Greta, so I tried this one out. It wasn't as good as most of the things I've read of yours so far, but it wasn't bad. Maybe I'm just being too critical, or maybe it's just still hard for me to get into the idea of younger girls.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on November 07, 2013

    Chapter 13: I had to look up Greta...she's pretty young, younger than I really would like, but Cynthia is so very attractive that I decided to try it out anyway just for her. I actually really liked this chapter! I think you wrote this very well and the way you described Greta and compared her to other young girls...well, I was surprised by how turned on I got from it. It's probably mostly from Cynthia, but either way this was a very fun chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on November 06, 2013

    Chapter 8: I recognized Gardenia from the Pokemon game, so I looked up Rosie so I could read this. This is pretty different, maybe even a bit strange, and I'm not sure that I'd really be able to enjoy through-clothing fun the way Rosie does. But you and my Bad Bunny know a lot more about people's kinks than I do so I'm sure there must be plenty of women who do this sort of thing and have plenty of fun with it. Either way it was interesting to read. I do wish there had been more of a set-up to it, but I guess the point of this DJ show is that there doesn't have to be right?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on November 06, 2013

    Chapter 6: You certainly do like footplay, don't you? Well, my bad bunny has really shown me how much fun it can be, so I'm not complaining! This was even better than Chapter 4 in my opinion, and I really, really liked that last position where they're pushing themselves away with their feet and holding themselves together with their hands. Very sexy!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bad Bunny Mommy on November 05, 2013

    Chapter 4: This was written nicely and very, very sexy, although I have to admit I'm a little biased: I found Cynthia a very attractive woman when I played the Pokemon game! I skipped Chapter 2 because I can't really see a young girl like Candace in a sexual way, but I really liked this one.

    Report Review