Reviews for Domination

BY : modeac


  • From ANON - Fading Light on March 01, 2016

    This update....this ....was a masterpiece.

    So much time in the making but so very very worth it.

    Thank you.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mystic on February 24, 2016

    Just got around to reading this story and it is amazing.

    Hope you update soon.

    Report Review


  • From Combat-master on November 22, 2015

    Good chapters, worth the 2 year wait

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Death From Above on July 28, 2015

    Incredible work.

    After reading all chapters it would be interesting to see Ash take on Domino while completely in "Aura" form. She would get the best sex ever experienced (if she survives) and Ash can FINALLY be in a dominating role if only for a moment.

    Etiher way, excellent job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zoroark on July 28, 2015

    This story is progressing quite nicely.

    Looking forward to the next update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ego Killer on June 15, 2015

    I'm wondering if somewhere down the line you are going to have Ash go full "Aura Mode" on Domino during their next sex session. THAT would be interesting to see.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RAIN on June 15, 2015

    I have read the entire story so far and I am impressed by the character progress. I'm not sure if I hit this correctly but it seems that both Ash and Domino have at the very least started to feel something more than just a physical attraction, more so on Domino's part since she rescued Ash and that's something someone who considered him to be a mere "plaything" would not do. Hell even Ash saved Domino in the end of the chapter. Could this lead to an actual relationship? I'm anxious to know. I truly hope you update this soon as this is one of the best works out there. Great job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fading Light on June 14, 2015

    I am thrilled to see that you have updated this story! Those 3 parts were fantastic! Thank you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - buster on March 19, 2014

    I really wish I could read more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 05, 2013

    No more updates?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - acada on October 27, 2013

    Really hope you do the Battle Mistress story.

    Report Review


  • From Leeslane on May 27, 2011

    A bit short but not bad. I do think you use '/'. As an example you could change 'fucked/wrestled' to 'some mix of violent lovemaking and erotic wrestling'. Also Domino seems a bit too powerful. It's one thing for Ash to not think of simply going to her superiors with the hordes of respected trainers/gym leaders/authority figures vouching for him, it's another for Domino to win every encounter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nhk on February 06, 2011

    great chapter, the plot's really picking up.

    Report Review


  • From Leeslane on August 26, 2010

    I'm assuming that the short sex scenes are supposed to indicate the time passing but personally I would have suggested that you make full paragraphs and use the scenes with other characters to indicate the passing time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BH on July 11, 2010

    please update soooon!I can't wait to see more!

    Report Review