Reviews for Rego Corruptus (Path of Corruption)

BY : modeac


  • From Verifiaman on June 30, 2020

    Ah nice! I love how comforting she was during the whole thing!

     

    Cant wait to see what you did with anabel!

     

    (Verifiaman)



    Report Review


  • From Menasker on May 08, 2020

    Really hoping to see how you would write Domino being double teamed by two men, maybe Ash and her brother? 



    Report Review


  • From Menasker on June 01, 2019

    Domino needs to be double teamed by Ash and her brother



    Report Review


  • From TheOCslutifyer on March 04, 2017

    Man I forgot this story evn exists, that's how long it's been. :o



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ego Killer on March 22, 2016

    Damn. This story just keeps getting more interesting and this seemed exceptionally darker than previous chapters. Looking forward to the next update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mainalpha on March 22, 2016

    Hope Misty comes back into the story and rejoin Ash and Domino as they travel through the Orange Islands, as there would be plenty of fun for the three to do especially if you keep to the basic plot of the second season, with Brock leaving. Would be interesting if they were to have sex while travelling on Lapras's back, particularly if its just Ash, Domino and hopefully Misty, with for example Domino sitting in Misty's lap with Misty sitting in Ash's lap, with both girls impaled on a cock or strap-on, either in the ass or pussy. Just an idea that you can dismiss, but hopefully include in the story

    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on October 19, 2014

    Your story has been hidden.


    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.


    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From Harem-Lover-26 on October 15, 2014

    I don't really care about Brock, but i have a hard time staying with that girl. Leave him at Ivy's i say

    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on October 14, 2014

    I'm glad to see this fic updated. For Brock you can do either he'll be out of the picture. I'd like to see Ash & Dom get some more time to themselves and of course Annabel joining them.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Omake on October 13, 2014

    I finally got a chance to find this story from a recommendation and I am impressed.

    I'm also Impressed by your Domination story.

    Superb work my friend.

    My vote is for Brock to leave the group.

    I hope you update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fading Light on October 13, 2014

    I'm glad to see this story get updated.

    Thank you so much.

    Get rid of Brock please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkened Skies on October 13, 2014

    Oh My God. I thought you fell off the face of the earth but damn is it good to see you update.

    Awesome chapters.

    For my vote, I would like to see Brock take off away from Ash and Domino.

    Update soon yeah?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - REM on July 25, 2014

    Really hope you update this story soon.

    It's really bad ass!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darkened Skies on July 14, 2014

    This excellent story is long overdue for an update.

    Hopefully it is soon.

    Report Review


  • From fatboi1000 on March 02, 2014

    I can't wait!!!

    Report Review