Reviews for Fight Me, Bite Me

BY : Rhov


  • From arianauchiha23451 on June 21, 2016

    awesome story.... please continue to write it.... i really need to know if natsu is able to stop the eruption... i am completely sitting on my seat with anticipation

    Report Review


  • From TaintedSensibly on April 10, 2016

    I just wanted to let you know I have followed your story for a long time. I think you are making all the right choices for this story. The domination/punishment scenes really inspired me. You write them so raw and emotional, so moving. It has really helped my writing to read them. Thank you. I really hope to see more. Don't listen to complainers. You know your story and you have a good sized following. Never give up! I'd be sad. :)

    Report Review


  • From ClearLovesMe on March 26, 2016

    This story has been my whole life since the first chapter to the last one I've written. It's just everything you write it's just amazing and I'm never watched Fairy Tail or know anything about Gray and Nastu relationship but this... this masterpiece that you have written it's beyond amazing. The relationship between Nastu and Gray is everything and then some.I don't know how to explain it but just keep continuing because I'm curious to see how their relationship turns out. And I also loved loved loved how Loke and Lucky were incorporated into their relationship to heal Nastu. I think it really helped him. But I gotta ask is Nasturtium past really that traumatizing I'm just really excited and kinda jittery to know what happened. But anyway keep continue what you're doing and don't stop because people comment dumb stuff. I'm here and I'll read any and everything that you write.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Teresa on February 05, 2016

    I have been reading this fanfic, from start to finish, within the last 2 weeks. I am HIGHLY addicted to your writing style, not to mention I feel like your plot is flawless. I never really liked Gratsu fanfiction until I read yours, and I am undeniably addicted. I was devastated that I had come to the end, and I look forward to many ore chapters. Also, I am now obsessed with the LoLu X Gratsu scene. I really hope to see more of that, i was giggling like a school girl the entire time and getting weird looks lol YOu are officially my favorite fanfiction writer, and I can't stress that enough. I will be a follower for life, you can count on it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emi on January 17, 2016

    OMG!! Rhov you are like my fav author and this is one of my fav fanfics ever! Having natsu and gray eventually get back together after all they went through and have them still going though it is awesome a little sad but awesome!! I think it was great that natsu finally got to tell someone about what really happened with the man and i cant wait to find out what it really is im probably gonna bawl my eyes out again but anyway. I really hope gray can say those words soon i feel like if gray and vompletely overcome his fear then that will give natsu the courage to overcome his fear if telling gray about what happened. . . But those are just my thoughts and i know that whatever way you work it all out it will draw me in as usual. Thanks for a great fanfic and keep your chin up you fanfics are always awesome. X)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow on November 23, 2015

    Hi Rhov,
    I have been reading a couple of your stories and am currently reading "fight me, bite me". I love your writting, it is very descriptive and unique. I never really saw grayxnatsu till I read a couple of your stories and was hooked to your writing and that ship. You're and incredible writer, while reading I could feel the emotions and sensations. I loved when he said that Natsu had illegible handwriting which made Levy think it was ancient bosco script. You mix English and just a bit of Japanese perfectly. In all I love your work and I hope you will be able to write many more and are successful in your writing career. I will continue too read!
    -shadow

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ethan on September 25, 2015

    thatwas really really hot

    Report Review


  • From Magma on September 16, 2015

    Hi!
    Rhov-san I'm a huge fan of your stories and its absolutely killing me to wait for the next chapter.
    I know I have no right to ask this of you, but please please please update fast.
    Arigatou!

    Report Review


  • From Magma on June 03, 2015

    Hey there..! I've been reading a lot of your fanfics recently and I just can't get enough of them..!!
    Fight me, Bite me and Life after near Death are my favorites..! I absolutely love seeing Natsu and Gray together. Fire and ice, summer and winter, strawberry cake and frosting. Perfection to be precise..!
    Seriously how do you come up with all this..? It's absolutely brilliant :P
    I really can't wait to see Natsu top on this one..! And maybe Gray will confess his love for him at the same time... Ya know... In the flow...
    Anyway it's just a thought.
    I'll still be sitting here waiting for the next chapters (waiting sucks but you gotta do what you gotta do right..? :P)
    So best of luck and happy writing..!! (Keep em coming)

    Report Review


  • From Angebex on June 02, 2015

    Very well written. Please do continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tessa Carstairs on January 27, 2015

    I absolutely loved this chapter. So much so that I think even I may have a bloodplay fetish deep down inside. It is very interesting and intriguing. Seemingly so, perfect for Natsu`s role in this story. I love your work, so keep making your Rhovy magic :3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MsBeeStalks on January 12, 2015

    Hi! I read this fic in just a few days! This fic is super awesome! It's not everyday I find a sexy story with a REAL GOOD Background story. Most are just one shots or sex based story. Perhaps that's what attracted me to this fic the most... I learned a lot of things through this fic about PTSDs and BDSM. Honestly, it made the fic less sexual and more real for me; like reading a novel based on true story! Trully, your fic is inspiring! I hope you get well soon with your arm and I'm so gonna head for Facebook to enroll in your minion team 8D God Bless!

    Report Review


  • From SoulMore on November 12, 2014

    FAN!~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sarona on August 07, 2014

    Best fanfiction i have ever read.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Duo Yuy on July 12, 2014

    I am loving this story! you are amazing awesome work!

    Report Review