Reviews for DxD Slut Girls - Revenge of an Incubus

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From Blaze on November 24, 2020

    Confusion but good I guess? Wish you could go into further detail about the sex scene with ophis but I won't complain, though will we see scenes of Lucius wives being breeded, raped and possibly giving births to bastards children? Seeing their pleasure and despair?



    Report Review


  • From DomM on November 23, 2020

     Thanks for the chapter, I hope you continue soon.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on November 21, 2020

    Well, this is a strange plot twist. And what happened to Rias? Is she dead (i hope no)?



    Report Review


  • From Verix on October 31, 2020

    Excellent this really hot , hopefully in the final Lucius make Ophis whore too.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 22, 2020

     Thanks! I wonder what that means.
    And please give some sex scenes with other characters in the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 21, 2020

    Thanks. Hopefully the next chapter will be even more depraved.

    And please concentrate on this story and finish he at last!



    Report Review


  • From DomM on November 05, 2019

     Pleas update! 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on September 08, 2019

    Pleas update! 

     



    Report Review


  • From DomM on July 04, 2019

     Thanks, but please make the chapters bigger.



    Report Review


  • From Hentai-Connoisseur on June 24, 2019

    Here hoping you add more of what his actions cause in place of him turning the church into whores(like more of what’s happening to Asia and later irina, or how akeno is free use to the fallen angels while her father watches or him turning the vampire females into cum draining whores instead of bloodsuckers) and I can’t wait for him to just go full bore on ophis I can’t wait for him to turn the heaven faction into a brothel 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on April 13, 2019

    Pleas update! 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on March 12, 2019

    Thank!
    I liked about Gabriel, but what was about the new religion was TOO short. Can you please write more? For example, about a new guy who came to the church from curiosity, met Asia and began to plunge into debauchery.

    Seriously, you have too many scenes with Lucius, can you write more about other characters?

    Anyway, I can't wait to see the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Lox7994 on March 09, 2019

    You read manga or watched anime  Akame ga kill ? there are a lot of hot girls and some teigu have the ability to control the mind plus there is a dark cruel world, perfect perfect writing NTR and rape  stories in the style Akame  captured , then comes gangbang and later mindbreak and as a result  of  the killer she turns into a slut , standart ending grimdark hentai VN.



    Report Review


  • From MonkeyD on March 04, 2019

    I love NTR and Mindbreak thats my fetish. Thanks for the chapter. I hope you update the story soon.

    I hope Lucius eventually gets to Ophis ,  and dragon god  

    will also become part of this vicious . let turn into a slutty whore who happily serves cock ,  damn i  really want to see ganbang with her participation ,in her adult form huge breasts.



    Report Review


  • From Jojo5 on March 04, 2019

    Make the a Ophis a whore too ,  she simply owes her to become in this story there are many who want to fuck her.



    Report Review