Reviews for DxD Slut Girls - Revenge of an Incubus

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From DomM on October 20, 2018

    Pleas update! 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on October 13, 2018

    Continuation next chapter please friend 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on October 13, 2018

    Hello, how I hope you are well hehehe hey I just read the new chapter that you uploaded this very good it was worth waiting so much without doubt very good I hope that soon you can upload the next one since as you put in the end of the chapter in the next one you will put serafall will be very good hehehe.

    Ps: Hey also a suggestion if you can in the next chapter put a little more venom and the mother of already was exciting that you would add them but I was iso Very cut that part in this chapter 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 12, 2018

    Amazing chapter! Please concentrate on this story and write it to the final. 

    I hope you implement my proposed extra chapters. 

    And please show flashback in the next chapter how Lucius turn Venelana and Layla in his slave.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on August 26, 2018

    Continuation please friend 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on August 26, 2018

    Continuation next chapter please friend 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on July 06, 2018

    Friend continuation please 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 25, 2018

    Continuation please friend 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 04, 2018

    Continuation please 👏👏👏👍👍



    Report Review


  • From DomM on April 22, 2018

    Pleas update! 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on March 13, 2018

    I'm sorry, but English is not my mother tongue, so I use the Google translator.

    Thanks for the link, how could I forget about this wonderful hentai manga? So, in the next chapter will be a big orgy? I really hope so.

    @Give me more suggestions to make this story more slutty and into debauchery.@

    Well, here's the plot of extra chapters, which I very hope you will interesting to releasing:

    1. Issei and his parents debauchery life in Lucius personal dimension.+ Asian slutty adventure.

    2. Motohama, Matsuda and they orgy with Kendo Club in 4 chapter and after this. As the Lucius power, what he give them in the first chapter, changes the perverted duo (for example, they remember about orgies in school.). + Aika Kiryuu and her participation in school orgies.

    3. Kiba seduces and fucks women.

    I really hope that you will soon answer what you think about my ideas, what I suggested here.

    I'm begging you!

    Anyway, good luck and inspiration!



    Report Review


  • From DomM on March 06, 2018

    YES! Thank you very much!

     

    "Next chapter will be similar to the second half of hentai manga DxElf."

    Um, I tried to find, but no. Can give a link?

    "Give me more suggestions to make this story more slutty and into debauchery."

    Well, I've said this a lot time, but you story need a few extra chapters about other characters.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on January 27, 2018

    Pleas update!



    Report Review


  • From DomM on January 06, 2018

     Please, update!



    Report Review


  • From DomM on December 24, 2017

    Thank you so much for the new chapter! I can not wait to see the next!

    By the way, what about non-Lucius scenes, what I suggest?



    Report Review