Reviews for DxD Slut Girls - Revenge of an Incubus

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on July 06, 2018

    Friend continuation please 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 25, 2018

    Continuation please friend 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 04, 2018

    Continuation please 👏👏👏👍👍



    Report Review


  • From DomM on April 22, 2018

    Pleas update! 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on March 13, 2018

    I'm sorry, but English is not my mother tongue, so I use the Google translator.

    Thanks for the link, how could I forget about this wonderful hentai manga? So, in the next chapter will be a big orgy? I really hope so.

    @Give me more suggestions to make this story more slutty and into debauchery.@

    Well, here's the plot of extra chapters, which I very hope you will interesting to releasing:

    1. Issei and his parents debauchery life in Lucius personal dimension.+ Asian slutty adventure.

    2. Motohama, Matsuda and they orgy with Kendo Club in 4 chapter and after this. As the Lucius power, what he give them in the first chapter, changes the perverted duo (for example, they remember about orgies in school.). + Aika Kiryuu and her participation in school orgies.

    3. Kiba seduces and fucks women.

    I really hope that you will soon answer what you think about my ideas, what I suggested here.

    I'm begging you!

    Anyway, good luck and inspiration!



    Report Review


  • From DomM on March 06, 2018

    YES! Thank you very much!

     

    "Next chapter will be similar to the second half of hentai manga DxElf."

    Um, I tried to find, but no. Can give a link?

    "Give me more suggestions to make this story more slutty and into debauchery."

    Well, I've said this a lot time, but you story need a few extra chapters about other characters.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on January 27, 2018

    Pleas update!



    Report Review


  • From DomM on January 06, 2018

     Please, update!



    Report Review


  • From DomM on December 24, 2017

    Thank you so much for the new chapter! I can not wait to see the next!

    By the way, what about non-Lucius scenes, what I suggest?



    Report Review


  • From Thedevilgamer on December 24, 2017

    Love you story and I was wondering if you could do one like this but have issei as the main character but with a lot less love and so he only uses them as toys and the are literally nothing else



    Report Review


  • From DomM on November 15, 2017

    Please, update!



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 28, 2017

    So, any news about update?



    Report Review


  • From Omegalock on October 28, 2017

    The idea for the new story you mentioned at the end is great! It’s what I’ve been waiting to see done with DxD for a long time. Where Issei still has a harem but the society is more free use. I hope you post it soon.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 11, 2017

    I'm sorry, but English is not my mother tongue, so I use the Google translator.

     Thank you, thank you very much! Good luck with your exams! I hope your story does not end soon.

    About Grayfia, I hope Lucius makes Mind Break with her like with Rias. In your story, I like most of the moments when the protagonist turns people into fuck doll. Mind breack, mind control, mass orgies. I hope to see in future more scenes like these.

    I have several ideas, I very much hope that you will implement them:

    I hope after he will reveal himself, Lucius will transfer the Kuoh School (or can be the all kuoh town) to his personal dimension.

    It's will be funny if Lucius use "sex till death" on the Riser's harem, and makes them fuck their King to death.

    Can you make a separate chapter about Sanji and Kiba, please? It will be better if you give your character a short break. And what about Motohama and Matsuda? I mean, Lucius did not just give them a little strength, without a future plan for them.

    And can you please make a separate chapter about Issei, his parent, mother (Shizuka) and daughter (Rei) duo "adventures" in Lucius personal dimension?

    I really hope that you will fulfill my request.  Anyway, I wish you good luck, and I can not wait to see the next chapter.

     



    Report Review


  • From DomM on September 20, 2017

    So where is update?



    Report Review