Reviews for DxD Slut Girls - Revenge of an Incubus

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From DomM on April 13, 2019

    Pleas update! 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on March 12, 2019

    Thank!
    I liked about Gabriel, but what was about the new religion was TOO short. Can you please write more? For example, about a new guy who came to the church from curiosity, met Asia and began to plunge into debauchery.

    Seriously, you have too many scenes with Lucius, can you write more about other characters?

    Anyway, I can't wait to see the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Lox7994 on March 09, 2019

    You read manga or watched anime  Akame ga kill ? there are a lot of hot girls and some teigu have the ability to control the mind plus there is a dark cruel world, perfect perfect writing NTR and rape  stories in the style Akame  captured , then comes gangbang and later mindbreak and as a result  of  the killer she turns into a slut , standart ending grimdark hentai VN.



    Report Review


  • From MonkeyD on March 04, 2019

    I love NTR and Mindbreak thats my fetish. Thanks for the chapter. I hope you update the story soon.

    I hope Lucius eventually gets to Ophis ,  and dragon god  

    will also become part of this vicious . let turn into a slutty whore who happily serves cock ,  damn i  really want to see ganbang with her participation ,in her adult form huge breasts.



    Report Review


  • From Jojo5 on March 04, 2019

    Make the a Ophis a whore too ,  she simply owes her to become in this story there are many who want to fuck her.



    Report Review


  • From Lox7994 on March 04, 2019

    This amazing ! Can you add to harem Ophis ?  Corrupt her and turning into the slut same as the other girls ?.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on February 19, 2019

    "Sona was smirking as she felt light headed as a cock was there in place of her vagina.Since this was her first time using a cock,she underestimated the blood gong through it."

    This is not the first time. The first time was in chapter 5. And in chapter 6, too.

    I like the idea of ​​a new religion. Maybe Asia will be her leader? I hope to see some massive orgies in the next chapter (especially in kuoh).



    Report Review


  • From DomM on February 18, 2019

    Amazing chapter! I can't wait to see the next!

    May be you first concentrate and finish with this story, please?



    Report Review


  • From DomM on February 18, 2019

    Pleas update! 

     



    Report Review


  • From DomM on December 12, 2018

    Well? Two months have passed.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 20, 2018

    Pleas update! 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on October 13, 2018

    Continuation next chapter please friend 



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on October 13, 2018

    Hello, how I hope you are well hehehe hey I just read the new chapter that you uploaded this very good it was worth waiting so much without doubt very good I hope that soon you can upload the next one since as you put in the end of the chapter in the next one you will put serafall will be very good hehehe.

    Ps: Hey also a suggestion if you can in the next chapter put a little more venom and the mother of already was exciting that you would add them but I was iso Very cut that part in this chapter 



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 12, 2018

    Amazing chapter! Please concentrate on this story and write it to the final. 

    I hope you implement my proposed extra chapters. 

    And please show flashback in the next chapter how Lucius turn Venelana and Layla in his slave.



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on August 26, 2018

    Continuation please friend 



    Report Review