Reviews for DxD Slut Girls - Revenge of an Incubus

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From DomM on October 11, 2017

    I'm sorry, but English is not my mother tongue, so I use the Google translator.

     Thank you, thank you very much! Good luck with your exams! I hope your story does not end soon.

    About Grayfia, I hope Lucius makes Mind Break with her like with Rias. In your story, I like most of the moments when the protagonist turns people into fuck doll. Mind breack, mind control, mass orgies. I hope to see in future more scenes like these.

    I have several ideas, I very much hope that you will implement them:

    I hope after he will reveal himself, Lucius will transfer the Kuoh School (or can be the all kuoh town) to his personal dimension.

    It's will be funny if Lucius use "sex till death" on the Riser's harem, and makes them fuck their King to death.

    Can you make a separate chapter about Sanji and Kiba, please? It will be better if you give your character a short break. And what about Motohama and Matsuda? I mean, Lucius did not just give them a little strength, without a future plan for them.

    And can you please make a separate chapter about Issei, his parent, mother (Shizuka) and daughter (Rei) duo "adventures" in Lucius personal dimension?

    I really hope that you will fulfill my request.  Anyway, I wish you good luck, and I can not wait to see the next chapter.

     



    Report Review


  • From DomM on September 20, 2017

    So where is update?



    Report Review


  • From DomM on September 18, 2017

    So where is the reptate? And I hope you show what is happening now in kuoh school? Is the orgy continuing there?



    Report Review


  • From DomM on August 29, 2017

    I'm sorry, but English is not my mother tongue, so I use the Google translator.

    Thank you very much for the new chapter! I can't wait to see the next!

    "Lucius and saji fucked all the female peerage ." It is sad that you did not detail this point, Sona female peerage rarely get any attention for themselves.

     



    Report Review


  • From Jimmie on July 29, 2017

    Needs a lot of work as it honestly reads like it's written like a 10-year-old. This is rude of me to say but honestly, I think it's needed. Please go back and reread chapters 1 and 2.
    Literary excellence like " truth to be told raynare is his fav slut because she is extremly loyal to him " deserves a very special place in Hell and while, I have no doubt the author's first language isn't English. Frankly, that's no excuse if you can't write English well either don't, or try harder.
     Use programs like Grammarly to check your work so you can remove the basic spelling mistakes. And for the love of god use Descriptions and actually decent dialog with Speech marks FOR FUCKS sake.
    I don't expect a work of art but this is absolute gutter trash.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on July 28, 2017

    By the way, what happened with Gasper?



    Report Review


  • From DomM on July 28, 2017

    I'm sorry, but English is not my mother tongue, so I use the Google translator.

    Amazing!!! I think it's your best story you've written here!!! I really hope that you will continue soon.

    It is a pity that the last chapter was the shortest. But I hope that you will show more detailed orgies and debauchery in the future. 

    I have several requests and suggestions:

    "Next Chapter :  Sona and Grayfia" - Maybe better Sona and her peerage? I would like to see In detail how Lucius will break them all. And I think that Grafia deserves his personal chapter.

    And I would like to see some POVs-chapter like Issei (a more detailed description of Lucius's personal dimension), Kiba and pervert duo (Does Lucius plan to make them his pawns?).

    Can it be more logical to make Sonya a whore, like Rias, and not make part of Lucius' harem? She's from the family that killed his family.

    Where is Kalawarner?

    Anyway, I hope you will soon write the next chapter.

     



    Report Review


  • From Argorok on February 02, 2017

    Have Lucius fuck Grayfia and Venelana Gremory as well in the future.



    Report Review


  • From MrFozzie on January 31, 2017

    for the extra scenes, add muryama and katase, maybe even female teachers or some of sona's peerage



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MadFrog on January 31, 2017

    Awesome!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Feniks on January 24, 2017

    Finally fanfic where the Rias is transformed into a bitch and the jerk Issey dies.
    Great idea for a story, although it's hard to read because of the grammar.
    I look forward to the next chapter. Is every month you release the chapters?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ann Oni Mous on January 10, 2017

    You are, to put it bluntly, incredibly bad at this. Learn the proper grammar, structure, and spelling of the language you intend to write in.

    I can't even tell what this is supposed to be because I literally cannot read whatever it is you've jizzed all over your keyboard and slapped online. This is literally the only advice I can give you.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MadFrog on January 08, 2017

    Amazing! I can not wait to see the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crimson on December 15, 2016

    Really good, waiting for the next chapter, hope really soon 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MadFrog on December 14, 2016

    That was interesting. I hope you will soon continue.



    Report Review