Reviews for A comforting night

BY : kyanwan


  • From Draco on August 26, 2010

    You did a great story, I can't wait to see that next part to this. I like you loved the anime series and think it's a shame more people do not know it. When the next part is out I look forward to reading it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - becca on January 07, 2007

    i loved it. your writing is amazing and i could definately feel karinkas personlaity in the beginning of the story. but truth be told, karinka would NEVER surrender to saki or anyone for that matter. but none the less, i LOVED it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Great Bag of Justice on August 24, 2006

    very good story, i like how youbut the two together and still somwwhat keptthem same from the anime.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lesbian_neko on June 09, 2006

    i hate it omg it sucked JK JK JK i love it plz continue

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nrya on October 08, 2005

    I really liked this fanfic. I always feel sad for Saki and Karinka cause they have unreturned love T^T. I definatly think you should make a part two ^^

    Report Review


  • From Knightmare_Elite on September 12, 2005

    That was a nice story and I'm a HUGE fan of Steel Angel Kurumi. Karinka's my favorite angel just because of her spunky attitude, and she swears like a sailor. So anyway I was happy when I saw there actually were Steel Angel Kurumi fics on this site. I enjoyed the story and it did have the anime feel to it, the only thing was the formatting. It would be a lot easier to read if you broke it down into multiple paragraphs. Especially each time a character talked. Still a good story. I've always wanted to do a lesbian Kurumi pic focusing on Saki. Seeing this is a lot more motivation. Again good story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Blue on July 07, 2005

    That Was Awesome! And...
    Whadda ya mean "Where Saki finally gets what she deserves..." ?
    Oh, who cares! I want to read it anyways! Update soon!

    Report Review


  • From Mike Kromer on June 03, 2005

    Very good, keep it up, uniqe and different, but very good, need another chapter up soon ok?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anyonomous on March 06, 2005

    Hmm, not bad. I don't read Yuri very often but I love the Saki/Karinka pairing. Good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - khaoskit on February 14, 2005

    It's an okay story. Not bad, to say the least. But there could be vast improvements. Work on your story line and editing. You need to get the sentences straight and add some paragraphs. ^^ Other than that, I love!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - thebigW on February 13, 2005

    Well, as another reviewer wrote, it's not canon, but all in good fun, ne? Please write part 2.

    W.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Watashinomiteja on January 25, 2005

    Well, I love Kurumi manga to bits, and to be honest, writing a Kurumi fic is hard, due to the fact of the Steel Angels love their Master/Mistresss and nothing more, so I cant see how Saki and her sis would do that, Saki loves Kurumi and Karinka loves her "Master," it doesnt follow the rules of the Kurumi universe, I feel it's just a fic that wanted to be here, due to the shoujo-ai/yuri/incest content.

    I couldnt enjoy it fully.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - midnightq2 on December 16, 2004

    Good story. I haven't seen much of Steel Angel Kurumi, but from what I have seen, Saki is my favorite character. I hope we get a sequal to this fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kyanwan on August 10, 2004

    hey thanks to the 3 out of 165 people who read this thing actually put ththouthoughts, (and those in e-mails that I'm forgetting) in sorry bout the delay I've been really busy so I probably won't have it up for another week or so

    Report Review


  • From on August 07, 2004

    I loved it. I haven't really thought of this pairing until now. What a cute couple they make though. You can really feel how lonely Saki is when Kurumi ignores her, or brushes her off as a "sister" >_>; But anyway, PLEASE, please, please continue. Was very cute/hott. =)

    Report Review