Reviews for Inuyasha Basket

BY : the cinnamon neko


  • From ANON - Rory on November 26, 2006

    hey! i really like your story! i was wondering if you could please e-mail me or something when you update? that would be great!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - meliny on September 07, 2006

    dude i so wanna read more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amayaxofxblackxrain on June 21, 2006

    NYAHHHHHHHHH!
    k your story ruled! i loved it. I read the summery and thought
    ' i don't think this'll be a good story but i'll read it anyways.'
    i read it and ... IT RULED!!~!!
    KEEP WRITING PLZZZZZZZZZ
    can't wait to read the next chappie.
    I hope your story continues to cease to amaze!

    love,your number 1 fan,
    Amayaxofxblackxrain

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 14, 2005

    Cool story, I'm enjoying it a lot. Please continue soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sweettormentedangel on October 28, 2005

    i love that u crossed over my two favorite animes. i hope the pairings arent going to b same anime pairings. i'd like to c tohru/inuyasha or kagome/yuki. nothing from the same anime. its sure a creative story. hope u update soon. keep up the great work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Demon on October 14, 2005

    TeeHee this is great it's so funny

    Report Review


  • From Jayde_Skye on September 08, 2005

    This is such a cool story, I love it. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From Sayuri-chan on July 10, 2005

    Kawaii!! =^_^= It's such a great story, and I can't wait to read more. Keep up teh awesome writing! =) Love & Peace!
    Sayuri-chan :: heart ::

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jessica on July 01, 2005

    awww... its so sweet!!

    Report Review


  • From Sayuri-chan on June 24, 2005

    Awesome chapter. You're doing really well with this. Can't wait to read more. =) And the way Honda and Yuki ditched them together--priceless. Keep up the great work!!
    Sayuri-chan~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jessie on June 14, 2005

    ha i love both of the mangas!! it was really great.. but Tohru didnt speak formally the whole way thru.... its still awesome tho!^^

    Report Review


  • From Sayuri-chan on June 05, 2005

    Kawaii! I love it! You're doing a great job! Update soon! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kuramasbluegurl on May 31, 2005

    owww
    I like this fanfic. I can't wait for the next chapter
    lol it would be cool if you had characters for yu yu hakusho in there
    anyway. thanks for the great read, you just got yourself a fan. ^^


    Report Review


  • From the cinnamon neko on April 08, 2005

    Hi, thanks for reading my story and for the feedback.
    I decided to make Inuyasha human-looking for the time being, but he is still part-demon! I hope to explain a bit more during the next chapter-I think it will be mostly Inuyasha-centered, so hopefully that will clear some stuff up.
    Keep reading!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MindGames5150 on April 08, 2005

    Hmmm.... interesting. I like how you didn't just smash their worlds together, by instead making every one new to eachother, its a refreshing AU to say the least. Oh, and one question, why is Inuyasha's hair black? Is it cuz he's a normal human or what? Well, I hope you update soon!

    Report Review