Reviews for Girls Will Be Girls

BY : the cinnamon neko


  • From uous on August 24, 2010

    MOOOOORE!!!!! Pretty please with sprinkles and whipped and a cherry on top?? This is turning out to be awesome!!

    Report Review


  • From Nico-kitty on February 28, 2007

    oh oh more please i can't wait for the next chapter
    *Nico*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Elgiran Imroth on November 13, 2006

    You realy need to finish this thing man, it's great so far to say the least.

    Just please please update soon.

    El

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kai on September 11, 2006

    That maid uniform is the one they show Kagura and Tohru wearing
    in the manga, isn't it? It' s a good description ^^
    I can't wait for the next chapter to see what their costumes
    are, please keep writing!
    LOVE YA!
    Kai

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dystant on September 27, 2005

    I know this story is only just starting, but it seems so kawaii!

    Please Continue! I'll give you a cookie! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LDS(NSI) on September 23, 2005

    interesting story.....maybe an update? it's be interesting to see the guys intake if they ever came back and saw and....interesting senerio perhaps....who knows might even be a m/f/f..... well ...update lol :)

    Report Review


  • From ToNi on September 18, 2005

    Hello there. I like your story so far. I think it's going to get very good. Are you gunna have any 'major things' with Tohru and Kagura? I think that would be sooooo KAWAII! I would have made that pairing in my story, but in mine Tohru hooks up with Kyo *drools* LOL.

    ~*~ToNi~*~


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lilith Black on September 08, 2005

    Dude,
    I'm loving the story! Keep on writing it! How bout after doing the girls, do a spin off of the boys in later chapters? ^__^ Maybe even get the two pairs catching each other at it? I don't know waht you like to write! But please keep writing!!!!
    Lilith B X

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kupo on July 08, 2005

    *GASP* This is ....(dare I say it) YURI!!!!! Yay!! I never see yuri in Fruit Basket stories. They are such a cute couple! >.< Update soon!!

    Report Review