Reviews for Sohma Secrets

BY : ToNi


  • From WolfcatKai on August 10, 2012

    Please when you manage to find time, continue writing this story.

    Report Review


  • From RedPandaGirl on November 11, 2010

    Wish you would write more, you had a good plotline going. I enjoyed reading it! JF

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on December 14, 2007

    well you think is strange for a 26years old to have a 14 years old daughter?
    Shigure was 12...Akito 4!this is stranger!hahaha

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on November 12, 2007

    Thank you for the Akito+Shigure pairing,i love them...I hope you will write more abot they relationship (maybe some lemons?).A daughter...will she transform?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkangel on January 03, 2006

    Heyy i love the story its one of the best ive read. Please Please please update please!!!! I want no i need to kno what happens!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragonwings on October 11, 2005

    OMFG!! That was awesome! You have to finish writh=ing this story I will bug you until you finish it. J/K....or am I? LOL

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 18, 2005

    Does Shigure really have a daughter? In the manga I mean. Or is she an OC?

    Great story by the way!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ~*~ToNi~*~ on September 02, 2005

    HAy everybuddy. Well i'm glad you all have liked my fan fiction. I really like it too becuz its not just a whole bunch of fluff, it has a really good story line. So i guess i will be putting in a Yuri scene, not 100% sure yet though. But tell me what you think :D Email me if you wanna talk to me about my story


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emily on August 26, 2005

    KEEP GOING AND UPDATE SOON OR I'LL DIE! RITE RITE RITE!!!!!!!!!!! (i LOVED this chapter *giggles*)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - pk on August 25, 2005

    this is really awesome! Especially cause of the pairings. Yay for haru being happy and kyo winning!!! But yeah, this is one of the few fanfic non-fluffs where the plot is actually really interesting! Loving your OC!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emily on August 20, 2005

    I LOVED THE CHAPTER! and update soon! (do u like BUNNIES) (cuz' i do--- BUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Toni on August 20, 2005

    I'm glad that you guys have liked my story! This is actually my first fan fiction, and i am having fun writing it :D I will be posting my next chapter as soon as i can! The next chapter will have a little sumthing with Momiji and Takara. But not anything too sexual. Cuz well...i'ts momiji. lol. And in this next chapter or the one after, there WILL be a sex scene with Tohru and Kyo!

    ~*~ToNi~*~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - brandi on August 18, 2005

    this story is really great so far!!!! Ive never read a Yuri scene with hana and uo so go for it!!!! maybe some scenes with kyo and tohru ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Esty on August 14, 2005

    very good work :) not only do i like Kyo x Tohru but i also like Haru x Yuki to ^__________^ not to mention yay you did Haru x Yuki lemon scene first :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - xangelofdeath on August 12, 2005

    love the story keep up the good work

    Report Review