Reviews for For the Love of Pocky

BY : kawaii_kitsune_thief


  • From Fufa Anderson on April 11, 2008

    NOT THE POCKY!

    I love this. Sticks to characters much better than most oneshots. :D

    Report Review


  • From Lady Kakira on December 21, 2007

    I love it!! More please!

    Report Review


  • From Seloa on October 18, 2007

    If only to read it for the "Hot smexy boi smex of course!" Gets me every time.

    Report Review


  • From kaesaku on October 11, 2007

    nice one!
    :)

    Report Review


  • From SLEEPLESS on August 27, 2007

    AHAHAH,that was such a fuuny way to end it!!Love the part were Light kinda lost it and said
    Mine'.>__

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 20, 2007

    kawaii

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on April 30, 2007

    hahaha this was amusing at the end; still seeing raito like this was pretty good.

    really love the yaoi scene; hope you makre more

    Report Review


  • From Aquarius Dragon on April 01, 2007

    His pokey got spoiled....lol. I just adored it.

    Report Review


  • From Danielle Anderson on January 21, 2007

    Pocky hehe. I felt bad for L though :(. Great fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - greenpiccolo on December 07, 2006

    that was brilliant. funny and dark...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - brit on November 24, 2006

    I was wondering when the pocky was gonna come out xD Hilarious ending!

    Yes! Raiot is lusting for L! They were pretty OOC. It was more the typical seme and uke relationship. Raito is dominating, lustful, horney, and does all the work. L is resisting, cute, writhing, submissive..and -drools- Awesome lemon scene! ^_^ It wasn't rushed and Raito made good use of his chains..maybe more kinky-ness next time? xD

    Keep up the great work and keep making stories! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Annie on October 19, 2006

    Yours is the first Death Note fanfiction I've read. I usually have really high expectations when exploring the fanwork world, when the series is so good. I have to say, with your fic, I wasn't dissappointed! I loved reading it. The only thing I wish was there that wasn't was a better description of where Raito was sitting in relation to L. It was a little hard to picture the scene at first because of that.
    But still, your fic was great. I kept wondering how the Pocky would play a role, and I have to say, I was actually surprised by it, becuase by the end of the fic, I had forgotten that I was even concerned with it. *thumbs up*

    Report Review


  • From arichang on July 17, 2006

    HAHAHHAHA. I love that ending! And shit. That was hot. Love the way you write too. Raito's POV is just way too... for lack of a better word, hot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Polka dot on January 31, 2006

    I liked see Light stick it to L, both literally and figuratively.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 16, 2006

    Oh my god. I love it. I had to skip the beginning for fear of spoilers after the first paragraph (I'm not that far in the series), but let me just say, "MMMMMMMM." L is so cute and Raito's such a baaastid. It's just like the series! *scampers off to read more Deathnote.

    Report Review