Reviews for Late Night

BY : skitchhead


  • From HotnSpicyfox on November 30, 2007

    Late night fondlings make the heart say "Oh God, yes..." This probably contains some of the best characterization I've seen in a Death Note fanfic, and is wonderfully easy to see happening.

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 20, 2007

    heeh great!


    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on April 30, 2007

    nice little pwp; lot different than what I am usually seeing



    Report Review


  • From ANON - brit on November 24, 2006

    Aww..that was funny. Wouldn't L start to wonder how the hell Raito is doing that when he's sleeping. Raito's a horney person huh? xD But wait! Raito's excuse was bad cause he told L he knew, but still went a long with it. In truth Raito did want it, and that he wasn't fully alsleep and..O.O...er.

    Anways! ^_^; Great job on with the story! Awesome writing and cute ending. Keep making more stories yeah?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Annie on October 19, 2006

    Yay, more Death Note smut! And of excellent quality, too! *feels like she's discussing fine wine or something*
    You may think the setup is flimsy, but I found it realistic. I always figured that if anything were to happen between them, it would be late at night, in bed, because it just sort of happened.
    I liked that you seemed to really get into L's head with the first part. It made the whole story better and more believable.
    There wasn't much focus on Raito's point-of-view, but I did like the part where he said "I don't know, shut up." It seemed to capture one of those aspects of his personality that are harder to define. It suited him.
    All in all, this was an amazing fic. Thank you for writing it. I can't help but wish that the ending felt a little more resolved, but it's one of those situations where they're going to be like "That didn't just happen, let's pretend that it didn't."

    Report Review


  • From ANON - apostrophe on October 07, 2006

    *dead* please continue this...it's just so yummy.
    I adore all the sleepy sensuality of this fic...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cat-tun on October 05, 2006

    very cute :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sadistickiss on September 13, 2006

    Gotta love those *dreams* ^^. Kyaa~ nice fic! I liked L's contemplation at the beginning XP. Is there only one chapter? Or are you going to continue on it?... Please do ^^ Thanks for writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Polka Dot on January 31, 2006

    that was quite a fun romp

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ladygizarme on November 30, 2005

    that was hot... sleepy and hot lol... *wonders what else Raito and L could get up to w/that chain on* ^_________~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - i, gaara on November 28, 2005

    Oh please write more Death Note fanfic! You portrayed the characters perfectly and have a wonderful way with words~!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lstdpnthght on November 21, 2005

    That was delicious. Very nicely done... write more XD~

    Report Review


  • From Laura Bryannan on October 21, 2005

    That was yummy! Thanks for sharing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - R on October 07, 2005

    Well, I think I just felt my brain explode. With teh hotness. The way you described the whole scalp-tingly thing, and that smile that L gave Raito at the and seemed like such an L thing to do. Just, gah. It was lovely. I've always wondered why more people didn't pounce on the whole CHAINED TOGETHER OMG thing. So, thanks for writing so hawt and stuff. :B

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rinoa on October 06, 2005

    waaaa awseom~ loved it is there gonna be another chapter~? i hope there will~ it left me a "need more" feeling~ gret fanfic!

    Report Review