Reviews for Love Me

BY : angelicscars


  • From InkHeart17 on June 09, 2008

    Finally I find a decent portrayal of this pairing. People totally ignore that Light had this woman willing to do anything for him and invent situations with L instead... Thanks for writing this. Twas very good.

    Report Review


  • From EroPrincess on February 21, 2008

    AND WHAT A WAY TO USE HER!!! I liked this one-shot!!!

    Report Review


  • From Xagzan on January 27, 2008

    I actually had to use the search button to find a Het story, and this was sure enjoyable enough. Very hot fic, hope you do more similar in the future.

    Report Review


  • From LittleFish on November 24, 2007

    Wow- sex involving a woman?
    *claps*
    yaoi is cute and all, but I begin to miss the girl-on-boy action!

    Report Review


  • From Genevieve on July 02, 2007

    I must say there's something disconcerting about the notion that women are useful specifically for sex...

    Report Review


  • From Nahaujaret on January 29, 2007

    I really like this fic. It was short, but sweet. I thought that it might need a little more detail and could even become a longer fic with more chapters. I also like how you made Misa into a vixen. Thanks for sharing and I hope to read more of your writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Breakable on October 03, 2006

    wow! you dont know how happy i am to see a heterosexual fanfic in this category. im not even kidding. i mean i have nothing against yaoi but it just doesnt interest me, ya know? so i think itd be great if you wrote another Het one. it doesnt even have to be light(raito)/misa. as long as its M/F it can be L/random chick no one ever heard of for all i care.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kyoyama on June 28, 2006

    I loved it!!! moe M/l parings in the future

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hohoho! on January 30, 2006

    wonderful!
    a great story to tell the grandkids!
    jk :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nis-chan on January 01, 2006

    Brilliant. XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nis-chan on January 01, 2006

    Brilliant. XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fallenseraphim2479 on November 16, 2005

    good job on the fic. Its hard to find a fic for Death Note that not a yoai.

    Hope to see you write again

    Report Review