Reviews for Time for a Nap

BY : Something_Else


  • From MissRazzberry on April 21, 2011

    Thank you. I loved it. It's true there is not enough M/M of this anime. Thank you again!

    Report Review


  • From Bloodysyren on April 07, 2011

    I love this story! You did an amazing job!And, for the only M/M fic in this section,it was steamy and cute! Excellent job!

    Report Review


  • From SpaceToy on November 14, 2008

    aww i liked this. Thank you for sharing!! Ur right..there isn't any m/m pairings..on here...I liked how u kept Sousuke in character. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TBL on December 09, 2006

    Great story... ur rite, there ought to be more fics like this one!!
    About the fic.. it would have been fun if there was a bit of oral before the fun..
    Keep writing more!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryukken on November 19, 2006

    that was aweeeeeeeeeesome >_

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sadistickiss on July 22, 2006

    You said you were surprised there were no m/m's for FMP. OMG ME TOO~~!!! ^^ Thank you SO MUCH for writing this *bow bow bow*. I'm your number 1 fan!! Keep writing~!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kieshinaru_11 on December 14, 2005

    hey y0h that was t0tally c00l.....................i mean t0tally h0t......................i never thought sousuke and kurz will be a gret pairings.....................maybe y0u sh0uld have d0ne this with s0me sequel y0u kn0w.....................well anyways keep 0n writting .................

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rose on November 29, 2005

    Finally, someone with yaoi goodness! THANK U! U are a good wirter. and have u evr thought of uke sousuke and that one guy he was a teen that sousuke grew up wih in the rebel group.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - silver on November 29, 2005

    very nice!!! I love it!

    Report Review


  • From RedHedLvr on November 28, 2005

    Yay! Some hot FMP yaoi. Please write more soon. Any Gauron/Sousuke thoughts floating around?

    Report Review