Reviews for Learning to Fly

BY : Moontyger


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 21, 2007

    loved it

    Report Review


  • From maudite on January 27, 2007

    Oh, my god. That was just hot and sweet and wonderful and perfect. An absolutely gorgeous first-time story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - pantherrose on January 12, 2007

    Now, that fic was really, really hot. And your writing style is just beautiful! I'm impressed - hehe, mine can't even compare.^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkrosedamael on November 02, 2006

    AWwwww! that was cute.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WalkingAway on October 12, 2006

    i loved it!!!! it was written quite well and as one of the previous reviewers have said, is a lil bit more then just PWP, which does get boring after a while

    so out of 10, i give this a 9.5 because i seriously did like it and i would love to read more of L/Raito coming from u in the future :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marie on July 21, 2006

    Wow, that was hot and, thank God, well written. It felt like more than just a story about sex (PWP), which can get old fast. Well done. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rose on July 04, 2006

    i loved your fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eddie The Black Maru on June 14, 2006

    SO SWEET!!!

    I loved it. I just ignore what happens in the seventh volume of the manga. I like what you've done to them. The characters are totally beleivible(sp-its late), and although it was a bit of a shocker L topping, it worked. More please

    Eddie

    Report Review