Reviews for Prove Me Wrong

BY : abeastofprey


  • From ANON - XoxGaaraxoX on August 10, 2008

    Please continue this asap! This has to be one of the best LxRaitoxL stories I've ever read! Please!!!!!!




    ~Reigh~


    P.S,

    Could you email me when you update. I left my address.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kaioh on October 18, 2007

    Such a wonderful story! The part of the sory with the lovemaking are very sweet. I really liked how tender the main characters are treating each other... After reading the fic it made me happy for hours afterward. Thanks a lot! :)))
    Could I please wish for another story with Raito and L?

    Report Review


  • From on September 16, 2007

    Wow this is a fantastic story so far! Keep it coming! By the way I love your writing style!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bea-chan on September 15, 2007

    Ive read every single chapter, and I have to say I like your version 2 chapters better. *nods* Mostly because I like Uke Raito, and your version one is sort of OOC in terms of L being uke-uke. >

    Report Review


  • From Beachan18 on August 27, 2007

    Hmm

    this fic is hot. =D

    the only thing that bothers me is that you keep calling Ryuuzaki/L a 'boy' when he is, in fact, a 25(?) year old man. :3

    Report Review


  • From kit on August 21, 2007

    this isnt the end is it!?! come on! there has got to be more! please! ;.;

    Report Review


  • From kit on August 19, 2007

    is there another chapter to ver 1 or is that the end? NOO *cries* i hate see such a good story end plz! another chapter please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ellen on July 31, 2007

    Writer sama, my name is Ellen. I found your article in Lucifer Club. Someone translated the first two chapters of your article according to your permission. However, it seemed that he didn't continue the translating. I would like to translate the rest part of the article instead of him, will you please allow me to do so?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anda on July 27, 2007

    Well, I love this story, very touching, I've read both versions. When is the next update?

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on June 09, 2007

    wonderful just wonderful

    love the different version; confusing at first but brought a new perspective to writing to me ^_^

    Lemons rocked and were creative; most writers don't do that. also like how they grew their relationship in each one.

    hope you keep on writing great stuff

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 23, 2007

    Great story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kura on April 28, 2007

    Well I dont really know what to say. Your writing is amazing. Ive read both versions and I love both. Im still baffled about the heavy emotion you cause to me by your writing skills. Just wonderfull. Thank you for this great Story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitsuna on April 09, 2007

    WAAAAAAA! I need more! must you end the chapters so? Good though, very, even with the uber sappyness.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - reen on April 06, 2007

    other chapter is way better. no reason for him to freak out to that extent =/ he's very in control of himself in the original manga/anime. i vote version 1!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - reen on April 06, 2007

    yeaaah the romance is awesome. ummm only constructive crtiticism for this chapter is the whole kitten thing x____x i love this story, but that just sounds to pathetic to me. both raito AND ryuuzaki are far too strong to be so submissive to anyone else, especially if they love them. not like that, at least =/ give him a bit of dignity XD; and ummm cut down the pet names!

    god i hope this doesnt sound harsh. i only review because i really like this and think your writing has awesome potential.

    Report Review