Reviews for Neko

BY : Artemis


  • From Confuzzled_Neko on October 01, 2006

    OMG!!! I love this story. You've made me actually like L as the uke. I didn't know that Neko was another term for uke. *giggle* Please write the next chapter fast!!!! You're soooo good!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alucard on September 22, 2006

    PLEASE tell me there's more! I have to have more! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! I love this fic! I want more! I love that it was L's first time too. Hopefully next time Raito will get what he was dreaming of ^-^
    PLEASE CONTINUE!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Davyn on September 21, 2006

    *swoons* Ah, Death Note. I just started reading this manga about a week ago, and I've fallen for it sooooo bad.

    Anyways, as for a review, this is very nice. You've managed to write a very good fic, and despite the many places in which others may have been able to get too far-fetched or silly, this fic makes sense. The characters are very much in character, and the situations are very plausible. I also like how It's mostly L's point of view. His thought processes are always interesting to read about.

    There were a few points in the story where a few lines were overused. "Liquid fire" was one, but I can't remember any others off the top of my head. Its a nice phrase, yes, but with your skill, I think you could manage some more diverse terminology. Good job, and Good Luck!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sayu-chan on September 09, 2006

    :D I'd just like to say that you are my HERO.

    This story was made of win and HAWT. :3 And the characters were portrayed very well, too...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sadistickiss on September 01, 2006

    *shaky sigh* That was amazing >.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - L.S on August 29, 2006

    That was...hot. And I liked the first three chapters too, even if they weren't smut-filled. The interation between L and Raito was definately believable. It was so nice to read something so well written. So hurry up and post another story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zwifaltra on August 23, 2006

    Well ... ... the first chapter defnitely WAS the best of all 4, till the end.
    The lemon was kinda ... average ... too short ... too "normal", even a bit too fast appearing in the story.
    In fact I missed the story ya know ... it started very exciting and ended like all the others ... the last chapter could probably have been a one shot, too.
    ^^ Though I enjoyed it, even being a bit disappointed, and I'm keen on reading your other DN FF! ;D
    Maybe you were just a bit impatient this time?

    Greetz, Zwifaltra

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zwifaltra on August 22, 2006

    *.* WTF is this?
    Aww! Was it your own intention to let the second chapter end in the middle of a sentence or was it just because this one was too long for AFF.net? Anyway - pleeeaaase continue! *_* Don't ya let us wait to long, will you? >.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alucard on August 12, 2006

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL OMG! I love this fic! So fucking hilarious! I love it and i SOOOO can't wait till you update it. Everything is so perfect. Keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - royceclaytonlives on August 07, 2006

    OMG! *falls over laughing* Oh MY God! That was too good! " “This website says that okama especially like things put up their ass. Do YOU"? *ROFLMAO* That's great! OH! *sits up, wiping a tear from my eye* oh man...you have to continue! please? For the love of all that's good and smexy! *cute eyes*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Polka Dot on August 01, 2006

    I think the next chapter will start off with a fist in the face for L. Light just doesn't have a good sense of humor. I thought it was funny though.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - charis on July 31, 2006

    OMG! I love you so much. This is great, I can't wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sfgdfskdf on July 29, 2006

    O____O ILOVETHISSTORY.ALOT.UPDATEASAP.PLEASE. I am freaking out over the cliffhanger too much to even leave a decent review. ajhkdfjaksfh.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hiroto on July 27, 2006

    I think this is great! I want more ^^

    Report Review