Reviews for Yakuza

BY : mokie


  • From ANON - Cameron on July 04, 2014

    Hey, so I've just found this story, and it looks like it's been on hiatus for a while. Its such a shame, because I really like this story. Will you co tinue this? Please inform me...

    Report Review


  • From cagna on March 13, 2009

    hope you update soon. i had just finished watching the anime and then went searching for fanfics. yours had caught my eye and has held my attention for 11 chapters (if you include prologue). I hope i can read the next chapter soon. keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From dancinsushi on February 08, 2009

    Woohoo! Chapter 11! Looks like our favorite doctor is up to naughty things again XD~ Poor hisoka XD but we still love him~!(or rather love molesting him)
    Anyway you sound like you're pretty busy since you are in college. Glad to hear things are turning out for you, she seems like a nice girl. Yeah, its too bad that society standards can be quite judgemental but don't worry, I'm cheering you on XD~
    Anyway, did you finish the DMC game yet? Dante and Nero are becoming friends already.. I'm still working on the bloody palace level but was distracted by Metal Gear solid 4(damn you MGS!!so addictive)
    Well always looks forward to your chapters~! hope to hear you from u soon. XD

    Report Review


  • From vhwu on January 30, 2009

    More, more! Loved Chapter 10... so suspenseful!

    Report Review


  • From on November 05, 2008

    Good so far needs more. More of the story. More More More

    Report Review


  • From vhwu on September 26, 2008

    Wow, please update this story! I can't wait to read what happens next!!

    Report Review


  • From laustic on August 31, 2008

    I'm happy about this new update! I can't wait to read more ^_^

    Report Review


  • From dancinsushi on August 20, 2008

    YAY! another update XD~ so far the story sounds really interesting. Poor chief, he seems stressed perverted doctor on the loose, explosions and gang bangs. Looking forward to more muraki x hisoka goodness XD~
    yeah stupid forest in dmc 4 :( I hate the one part with the shadows and the arches. Like it takes FOREVER to get to the boss area. Also I can't seem to figure the secret mission where you can't fight and you need to raise the style bar. I really love the game, but dmc 3 is more enjoyable for me.


    Report Review


  • From cocoke5 on August 15, 2008

    want more more the story is geatting real good and i can not wait fro more of the story. you are doing real good. with the story and now that soka open the door and there is miskt and what will happen next . up date soon. because i love the story and see what happen next with them.

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on August 13, 2008

    thanks for the updates and yes, some questions are answered and many more are formulating- please update again soon,

    Report Review


  • From eternal on May 30, 2008

    wow!!! sorry wasn't able to review after so long!!!
    was out of country that i can't read your new chapters!!!
    urgghhh now really regret it but nothing i can do about it... sorry!!! read your new chapter!!
    and a REALLY great turnout as the evil muraki (kyaaa) is now targeting Tsuzuki???
    and want to give our cute Hisoka to other person.... want our Hisoka to be tortured more muahahaaha
    however this turnout is a great one... so happy about it!!! wish you can upload another chapter ^^
    though been a year since my last review... but this story still my favourite ^^ hope you can update soon!
    thanks ^^

    Report Review


  • From dancinsushi on May 01, 2008

    Oh and are you play dmc fan too? I'm almost finished with DMC 4(on dantes missions) but I'm stuck in the stupid forest. Not much of a fan of nero but he's okay as long as he doesn't steals dantes spot light XD

    Report Review


  • From dancinsushi on May 01, 2008

    hi!!! This is shu again!! THANKS for the update. hahaha sorry I haven't been reviewing the chapters from before because I forgot my password but so far the chapters have been excellent ;) just waiting for the hehe naughty scenes

    Report Review


  • From isilya on April 14, 2008

    Oh no... you're really a sadist! it was like a cold shower to read the last sentences of muraki. good luck for the writing.
    and do your conversion of your boyfriend into a bi is working?
    good bye!
    Isilya

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on April 11, 2008

    thanks for the update. I really like this story- and yes, question answered. Can't wait to see what Mr Devious has planned for our heroes! DLS

    Report Review