Reviews for The Killer in You

BY : Lena


  • From InstantKarma83 on July 08, 2007

    I'm thoroughly enjoying reading this story and i like the second ending too. It seems to suit Light just fine. I don't think he'd ever give up. The the first one wasn't too bad either. But the more complex second version seems like it'd fit into the manga :). I like your style and the black-mail thing was an awesome twist. Good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 06, 2007

    I cant wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sian on July 05, 2007

    Oh. My. God. I just couldn't stop reading after the prologue!
    Why didn't it end this way? It would've been sooooo much better ^^

    *really admires your work*
    Great, great writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - False-Image on July 02, 2007

    There has to be another chapter to this alternate version right? Ahhh...I like the cute happy ending T_T Hahaha, but this one is so good too! Please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on June 28, 2007

    more please

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 25, 2007

    Update soon!

    Report Review


  • From Zannie on May 18, 2007

    heheh, Iv'e read this before somwhere. It's really good! It's actually the inspiration for the fic i'm writing at the moment...(ducks to avoid being beaten) Glad I found it so I could read it again. I think it was part of something else back then wasn't it? Like a sliding doors fic, where the two stories run pararell?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yumemi on May 14, 2007

    OMG!!! You're a freaking genius!! This is what the real ending should be like...Yup. I firmly believe that in my deluded L/Raito mind... :D

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on May 10, 2007

    I love this so far and I am not even done with it x.x;;;

    ehh but since the manga dissapointed me at the end; (felt...rushed >< ARG) I like alt. manga parts :P really well done so far and I hope you make the side B~!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aurora Moon on April 27, 2007

    man, this alterative verison was awesome!!!

    I totally think this is how the anime should had gone...... I hated it when L died. =(
    L X Light forever~!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - klepto.rabbit on April 20, 2007

    Well?
    What do they think?!
    Where is a new chappie?
    Very good writing style and kudos on sticking to the original chapters in the begining (well, mostly).
    Now write on!
    I feel like a junkie.
    There's your incentive to write faster, do it or I'll be twitching and itching, jumping and jiving, and running everyone up a wall.
    Va.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lizzy*D on April 20, 2007

    This is very captivating. Makes it very suspensefull and I'm happy that you update regularly. please keep writing ij need to know how it ends.

    Report Review


  • From Blackivy on April 19, 2007

    Review to Part 5:

    Hi! I really liked this chapter! I was expecting L to do something like that (how else could he still save Light?). Ryuk hiding and eavesdropping was funny. But does his thoughts on Rem`s revealings mean, that she lied about everything she told L? O.o

    But I fear that destroying the Death Notes will result in L`s death through Ryuk`s hands.. I mean, there will be no entertainment for our favourite shinigami this way.. NOOOOOOOOOO *faints*

    Report Review


  • From Stina the Wicked on April 19, 2007

    OMg this story is so good! I love Light so much more in this than I do in the actual anime....(mumbles about Light being a total unfeeling heartless bastard) You have to post the next chapter soon! I love this so much!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitsuna on April 16, 2007

    Too short *cries* what happens? I need to know!

    Report Review