Reviews for L x Light

BY : Genevieve


  • From Pseudo Hanyou on March 23, 2009

    Ah, god. This was last updated 2 years ago. I will cling to the hope that maybe, just maybe, you'll decide to pick this up again. I'm absolutely in love with your writing. Every perfect emotion and depiction of desperation pulls me in so hard that I get to the end of the fic and I haven't even realized that I'd been reading as long as I have.

    Mello's obsession with L is absolutely indulgent. The first time I even realized the potential behind the idea was when I read your MattXMello story and then I went on to read the novel and just with the opening intro, I could totally see it as a possibility.

    Just fucking gorgeous.

    Report Review


  • From Murder_Junkie on December 01, 2007

    *licks the screen* You really should keep writing this. It's strange and twisted and fun, and yummy if you like that sort of thing. Kinda like aerosol cheese applied directly into the ear... someone else's ear.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RainAsaki on November 29, 2007

    so suspence, and it is making you very anxious to know and know more, in simple term this story gotten so ineresting i couldn't stop reading, well until the last part, lol. the plotline is very interesting, you mange to twist the real sequences into your own line and it really pulls me in, and you also added the part mello in fact had a crush on L, but everywhere Mello go you squeeze in Near, i am geting an impression Near likes mello (might not be your plot, lol) i just love the L and Light Yagami scenery, very romantic and the tension is unbearable, so please for the sake of your fan, update soon ^_^

    Rain Asaki...
    When it rains it pours, blood rain does not bring me agony, it brings me pleasure...

    Report Review


  • From ReidMorgan on November 05, 2007

    *nosebleeds* Please tell me you are going to update this soon because guhhhhhhhhhhh it is so good and complicated and freakin' delicious!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shadowform on September 25, 2007

    A few more updates since I last reviewed, I see. I'm really liking where things are going; Light seems pretty ominous as he evidently has some sort of plan in the works, and he's definitely got a bit of Kira filtering back into him which I hope will continue to evolve, and L's suspicions are rising a bit as well. I really like the constant references to Light's duality; I liked that concept a lot in the manga as well, and it's nice to see it presented so clearly in this story. Can't wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From Aurora Moon on September 19, 2007

    MMM, I quite like this story. I do like the little twist you've taken with this story.

    Report Review


  • From Sabaku_lotus on June 11, 2007

    started reading this again and man I love it!

    melloxL? Favorite pairing next to nearxL! XD Ah man so much tension...hope L doesn't die at the end...but man it looks like some major shit is going to happen though >_>

    still wonderfull; I wonder what is going to happen later on? Will Kira come out again? or something else?

    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on June 11, 2007

    more please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lunathelunatic on June 08, 2007

    Oh my god i loved it! i was moved! realy i was! When Light had no idea he was kira! god....ohh i can;t wait for the update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KrystalChroncials on June 04, 2007

    YAY! AN UPDATE! GREAT STORY ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aya on May 29, 2007

    Omg I haven't reviewed in forever. I'm soo sorry ^^;


    Report Review


  • From KrystalChronicals on May 26, 2007

    Can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tess on May 24, 2007

    Awesoooooooooome, next chapter pleeeeeeaaaaaaase ^_^ xxxxx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - GoTD! on May 21, 2007

    I love this flick! It's so cool! You're doing GREAT! Love=you! haha..
    Urm... LIGHT MUST GO EVIL! L must die, sadly. He must save Light from himself... O_L

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shadowform on May 21, 2007

    Haha. Poor Light. I hope he is able to retrieve the notebook, at least for a while to get some sort of closure, because I don't see how he could ever truly be happy this way with the knowledge that justice is out of reach. I like the way his subconscious lashes out at L in his frustration with his situation; that was a nice touch, especially since he seemed to be so passive and generally apathetic in the past few chapters.

    Report Review