Reviews for Love, For Drunken Mass Murderers

BY : Vandervort


  • From Ruka___. on October 31, 2009

    okaay sooo ..
    you have to update like .. asap on the sequel,
    kay thanks =]

    Report Review


  • From Gary Kegmret on November 21, 2008

    Lemons are fun. Let's go read the sequel now, shall we?

    Report Review


  • From Gary Kegmret on November 21, 2008

    Haha, a drunk Light asks really smart questions sometimes, :P

    ... Seriously, though. He should have just dragged him out by now and fucked his brains out. It's the perfect chance!

    Report Review


  • From Gary Kegmret on November 21, 2008

    I love a drunk Light. He's incredibly entertaining, and I swear, the thoughts I get when I imagine what L's going to do to him in that lemon... Yum, XP

    A few spelling mistakes here and there (I'm sorry, I'm finnicky and very perfectionist), but besides that, I liked this! Ah... Light's a lightweight, *dies laughing* Get it? Light-weight? ... I think I killed it. *slinks away in shame*

    But it would make sense that alcohol would leave him smashed, I mean, he can't be perfect at everything, X)

    Report Review


  • From flufyinmypocket on September 04, 2008

    I love this story so much, and the way that you made it almost into a how to manual. One question though, I know that there is a sequal, but where is it? I know I have seen it on here before, so did you take it down?

    Report Review


  • From slasher on August 22, 2008

    I remeber seeing the sequel to this fic, but now I can't find it anywhere. I was wondering if you could tell me where it's a posted at or even if it's posted at all.

    Report Review


  • From Enslavement Thesis on November 15, 2007

    Hot
    Hot
    Hot Hot Hot!
    Please excuse me while I take a cold shower.

    Report Review


  • From IceTsuki on November 08, 2007

    oh...the sequels not up yet?
    you make me sad...

    Report Review


  • From IceTsuki on November 08, 2007

    *is still blushing fiercely*
    s-sugoi...
    OFF TO THE SEQUEL!!!

    Report Review


  • From IceTsuki on November 08, 2007

    LOL this is HILARIOUS!
    Ryuzaaki? I didn't answer back... XD
    5/5

    Report Review


  • From InvaderPuppet on August 30, 2007

    that had to be the funnist death note stroy i have EVER read. i fucking loved it.

    Report Review


  • From Rei Takayuma on August 12, 2007

    Loved it! Wonderful word usage, some work that's floating around here isn't exactly intelligently written but this piece was really great. I can't wait for the sequel!

    Report Review


  • From Sisely on July 15, 2007

    Hahahaha this was brillient! I'm sooo looking forwar to the sequal!

    Report Review


  • From Fuzzy Eared on July 13, 2007

    Lol, now that was spectacular, but you're such a tease! How dare you end the story there! lol. Hopefully that sequel will make up for this heinous act of yours. And btw, the last bit of dialogue that you are using as the story summary is brilliantly hilarious. I applaud. ;)

    Report Review


  • From HumanInfiltrator on July 12, 2007

    Gosh this is funny. Thank you, can't wait for the update!!

    Report Review