Reviews for A Dance with the Devil

BY : Violent Rose


  • From DarkAngelJudas on May 10, 2008

    Welcome back. I was thinking that this story was not to be finished, glad I was wrong. I really like this story and would have been sad if it wasn't. I hope the next chapter will come sooner, the wait was pure torture as is the other story. *smiles*

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on May 09, 2008

    I knew Muraki wouldn't follow through- he's a devious imp. But I love the story, so I am glad it is continuing. Please update sooner!!! thanks.. DLS

    Report Review


  • From DarkAngelJudas on February 25, 2008

    Please update this story MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENS is Muraki going to be turned in or is Tsuzuki going to follow his feelings and not give where he lives up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From demonlifehealer on February 19, 2008

    (cries) that little poem at the end got me. Anyway the sex scene was so freaking hot! Plus, I'm happy that tsuzuki finally lost his virginity. I can't wait to read your next chapter. What will happen to Muraki? I'm so curious! Please update soon, I really wish the Aff.net had a favorite category like they do on ff.net but oh well. Anyway please update soon! I freaking love this stroy!

    Report Review


  • From DarkAngelJudas on February 14, 2008

    Please update soon please!!!!!!!!!!!! *sniffs*

    Report Review


  • From DarkAngelJudas on February 12, 2008

    Love this story must have MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From DarkAngelJudas on February 04, 2008

    Love this story PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!! NEEDS TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on January 23, 2008

    Love chapter 6.. you do have a way with words. I like this pairing, but why can't Tszuki ever be the seme?

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on November 30, 2007

    Lemon is ok... but don't let Muraki hurt our Tszuki, please..

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on November 29, 2007

    Poor Aww- he has to give the money back.. and he has a crush on Muraki to boot!!

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on October 02, 2007

    I knew it would be Muraki, and that Tszuki would react this way, but this is so much fun. Hmm. a dance, well, let's see, there was Salome's dance of the 7 veils and didn't Sheherazade have a famous dance also.... Care to take a cue from them?

    Report Review


  • From DemonLadySesshomaru on September 26, 2007

    This is fun! I can't wait to see who/what Tszuki has and how that 500k is going to be rewarded. Please write more- soon.

    Report Review