Reviews for If I Was Her

BY : Nine Tailed Mistress


  • From ANON - Beth on January 20, 2008

    I'm really excited to see the outcome of this story! :) I hope it's updated soon!

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on January 06, 2008

    Akito victim of his hormons(a happy family?!?),Hatori is a bastard...poor Emiko or Aimu!
    i really will miss this story!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - cutilori on December 27, 2007

    I really love your story! I really like the plot and I cant wait for the next update. Update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yu on December 19, 2007

    This is really, really, really good... I really hope you update soon, because I can't wait to read the future chapters. Hopefully you'll continue it.

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on December 13, 2007

    surprise,surprise!I've thought because Hatori is the seehoarse,he would be pregnant!
    It's nice from you to update,so we don't need to wait too long,thank you!
    Again,the chapter was a little short,but good.I can kick Hatori's ass and feel bad for poor Aki!
    I hope Aki will seduced Hatori again!
    thank you

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on December 07, 2007

    Very well written lemon,maybe a little short,but good!
    "Kana"oh,my...
    We know about Aki's feeling,but Hatori? what is Aki for Hatori? an "accident","too long without","he is my God"???
    Oh,why aren't you at mediaminer anymore?

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on December 07, 2007

    "What was the purpose of saying such a thing?" and someone say Hatori is smart!
    "Enjoy it. If you have to, close your eyes." my favorite line
    Yes yes yes lemon is coming!


    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on December 07, 2007

    Oh girl,please don't cry,even if you don't get review!It doesn't mean the story is bad,but that people are foul!
    I like the chapter,but it was short!

    Report Review


  • From loritakitochan on December 07, 2007

    I like female Akito best.But I like yaoi with Akito,and Akito Hatori are a great couple!
    So Aki was in love with Hatori...make sense!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - not a meanie on November 06, 2007

    well, i like your writing style. i do think you are keeping the characters in character. but its difficult, for me at least, to give a good review, as the story has been so short so far. i am eager tho to see the rest of your story, and hope you continue.

    Report Review


  • From Princess_Saria on October 31, 2007

    Um thought you should know but I collect The fruitsbasket Manga and Im up to date so far but thought some one else should know that Akito is really a women lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wick on October 17, 2007

    Love the pairing!!

    For me,I think that the chapter is kind of short. How that you can add more for the coming chapter.

    Nevertheless, look forward to your quick and regular update... ^-^

    Report Review


  • From Zuka on October 01, 2007

    oh this sounds sad but awesome cant wait to read the update. ^_^

    Report Review